Live Entertainment

St. Augustine boasts an array of live entertainment, from classical music to jazz and blues and from dramatic plays to opera and chamber music. Local bars and restaurants showcase the area’s talented musicians and local bands nightly, while big-name musicians regularly perform at the St. Augustine Amphitheatre and Ponte Vedra Concert Hall. Local cultural groups like EMMA Concerts, the Florida Chamber Music Project, the St. Augustine Community Chorus, the St. Augustine Orchestra, Limelight Theatre, and First Coast Opera offer first-class productions throughout the year.

E.g., January 22, 2018

Sunday, August 26, 2018

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Sundays throughout the year.

Sunday, September 2, 2018

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Sundays throughout the year.

Sunday, September 9, 2018

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Sundays throughout the year.

Sunday, September 16, 2018

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Sundays throughout the year.

Sunday, September 23, 2018

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Sundays throughout the year.

Sunday, September 30, 2018

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Sundays throughout the year.

Sunday, October 7, 2018

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Sundays throughout the year.

Sunday, October 14, 2018

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Sundays throughout the year.

Sunday, October 21, 2018

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Sundays throughout the year.

Sunday, October 28, 2018

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Sundays throughout the year.

Sunday, November 4, 2018

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Sundays throughout the year.

Sunday, November 11, 2018

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Sundays throughout the year.

Sunday, November 18, 2018

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Sundays throughout the year.

Sunday, November 25, 2018

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Sundays throughout the year.

Sunday, December 2, 2018

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Sundays throughout the year.

Sunday, December 9, 2018

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Sundays throughout the year.

Sunday, December 16, 2018

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Sundays throughout the year.

Sunday, December 23, 2018

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Sundays throughout the year.

Sunday, December 30, 2018

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Sundays throughout the year.

Sunday, January 6, 2019

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Sundays throughout the year.

Sunday, January 13, 2019

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Sundays throughout the year.

Sunday, January 20, 2019

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Sundays throughout the year.

Sunday, January 27, 2019

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Sundays throughout the year.

Sunday, February 3, 2019

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Sundays throughout the year.

Sunday, February 10, 2019

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Sundays throughout the year.