Live Entertainment

St. Augustine boasts an array of live entertainment, from classical music to jazz and blues and from dramatic plays to opera and chamber music. Local bars and restaurants showcase the area’s talented musicians and local bands nightly, while big-name musicians regularly perform at the St. Augustine Amphitheatre and Ponte Vedra Concert Hall. Local cultural groups like EMMA Concerts, the Florida Chamber Music Project, the St. Augustine Community Chorus, the St. Augustine Orchestra, Limelight Theatre, and First Coast Opera offer first-class productions throughout the year.

E.g., October 17, 2018

Monday, December 17, 2018

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Mondays throughout the year.

The Byrds' Co-Founders Roger McGuinn and Chris Hillman

Monday, December 17, 2018, at 8:00 p.m.

Byrds co-founders Roger McGuinn and Chris Hillman join Marty Stuart and His Fabulous Superlatives for the 50th anniversary of the Byrds' iconic album, Sweetheart of the Rodeo.

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Tuesdays throughout the year.

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Wednesdays throughout the year.

EMMA Holiday Traditions Concert with the Gainesville Orchestra

Wednesday, December 19, 2018, 7:30 p.m.
(904) 797-2800

The EMMA Concert Series presents their annual Holiday Traditions concert and sing-along.

Thursday, December 20, 2018

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Thursdays throughout the year.

Friday, December 21, 2018

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Fridays throughout the year.

Saturday, December 22, 2018

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Saturdays throughout the year.

Sunday, December 23, 2018

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Sundays throughout the year.

Monday, December 24, 2018

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Mondays throughout the year.

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Tuesdays throughout the year.

Wednesday, December 26, 2018

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Wednesdays throughout the year.

Thursday, December 27, 2018

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Thursdays throughout the year.

Friday, December 28, 2018

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Fridays throughout the year.

Saturday, December 29, 2018

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Saturdays throughout the year.

Donna the Buffalo

Saturday, December 29, 2018. 8:00 p.m.

Donna the Buffalo returns to Ponte Vedra with its distinctive groove-heavy and danceable American roots music.

Sunday, December 30, 2018

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Sundays throughout the year.

Monday, December 31, 2018

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Mondays throughout the year.

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Tuesdays throughout the year.

Wednesday, January 2, 2019

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Wednesdays throughout the year.

Thursday, January 3, 2019

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Thursdays throughout the year.

Friday, January 4, 2019

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Fridays throughout the year.

Saturday, January 5, 2019

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Saturdays throughout the year.

Sunday, January 6, 2019

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Sundays throughout the year.

Monday, January 7, 2019

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Mondays throughout the year.