North of Downtown

Christopher Cross

Wednesday, May 3, 2017, 8:00 p.m.
(904) 209-0399

Award-winning singer/songwriter Christopher Cross will perform live at at the Ponte Vedra Concert Hall.

Portugal. The Man

Tuesday, April 11, 2017, 8:00 p.m.
(904) 209-0399

Indie rock band Portugal. The Man will perform with special guests HDBeenDope and DJ Black Daniels.

The Wood Brothers

Monday, April 3, 2017, 8:00 p.m.
(904) 209-0399

Folk trio The Wood Brothers, frequent guests at Levon Helm's Midnight Ramble, bring their soulful music to Ponte Vedra Beach.

MattyB featuring The Haschak Sisters

Friday, March 31, 2017, 7:00 p.m.
(904) 209-0399

Teen pop singer/rapper MattyB will perform live in concert with fellow Internet sensations The Haschak Sisters.

Rising Appalachia Live from the Backyard Stage

Wednesday, March 29, 2017, at 8 p.m. Doors open at 6 p.m.
(904) 209-0399

The Wailers Reunited Project

Thursday, April 6, 2017, at 8:00 p.m.
(904) 209-0399

Legendary reggae band The Wailers returns to Ponte Vedra Beach with their Wailers Reunited Project.

Drive-By Truckers with guest Hiss Golden Messenger

Sunday, April 16, 2017, at 8:00 p.m.
(904) 209-0399

Southern alt-country rockers Drive-By Truckers will perform with special guest Hiss Golden Messenger.

David Bromberg Quintet

Tuesday, March 14, 2017, at 8:00 p.m.
(904) 209-0399

Virtuoso guitarist and Americana icon David Bromberg brings his Quintet to the Ponte Vedra Concert Hall.

Robert Earl Keen and His Band with Guest Ben de la Cour

Saturday, March 11, 2017, at 8:00 p.m.
(904) 209-0399

Americana singer/songwriter Robert Earl Keen brings his signature Texas sound and enthusiastic fan following to the Ponte Vedra Concert Hall.

For the Love of Shakespeare

Friday to Sunday, February 17-19, 2017.
(904) 501-5093

A Classic Theatre offers three unique one-act valentines to William Shakespeare in honor of the 400th anniversary of his legacy.