Banjo

E.g., December 10, 2019

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

"Uncle Jubal" lyrics by Don Oja-Dunaway, music by Michael Lagasse

Michael Lagasse

9:00 pm - Mill Top Tavern

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

View All Upcoming Shows

Friday, December 13, 2019

"Faithfully" Produced by and all parts played by Lucio Rubino

Lucio Rubino

6:00 pm to 9:00 pm - Prohibition Kitchen

Friday, December 13, 2019

View All Upcoming Shows

Monday, December 16, 2019

"Comes Back Deep"

WillowWacks

6:00 pm to 9:00 pm - Prohibition Kitchen

Monday, December 16, 2019

View All Upcoming Shows

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

"Uncle Jubal" lyrics by Don Oja-Dunaway, music by Michael Lagasse

Michael Lagasse

9:00 pm - Mill Top Tavern

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

View All Upcoming Shows

Friday, December 20, 2019

Shot for Shot

Firewater Tent Revival

9:00 pm to 1:00 am - A1A Ale Works

Friday, December 20, 2019 to Saturday, December 21, 2019

View All Upcoming Shows

Monday, December 23, 2019

Live Performance at Iron Oak Post

Brett Bass and Melted Plectrum

3:30 pm - Colonial Oak Music Park

Monday, December 23, 2019

View All Upcoming Shows
"Comes Back Deep"

WillowWacks

10:00 pm to 11:55 pm - Prohibition Kitchen

Monday, December 23, 2019

View All Upcoming Shows

Wednesday, December 25, 2019

"Uncle Jubal" lyrics by Don Oja-Dunaway, music by Michael Lagasse

Michael Lagasse

7:00 pm - Corner Bar

Wednesday, December 25, 2019

View All Upcoming Shows

Thursday, December 26, 2019

"Deep"

Gatorbone Band

8:00 pm - Café Eleven

Thursday, December 26, 2019

View All Upcoming Shows

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

"Uncle Jubal" lyrics by Don Oja-Dunaway, music by Michael Lagasse

Michael Lagasse

7:00 pm - Corner Bar

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

View All Upcoming Shows

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

"Uncle Jubal" lyrics by Don Oja-Dunaway, music by Michael Lagasse

Michael Lagasse

7:00 pm - Corner Bar

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

View All Upcoming Shows

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

"Uncle Jubal" lyrics by Don Oja-Dunaway, music by Michael Lagasse

Michael Lagasse

7:00 pm - Corner Bar

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

View All Upcoming Shows