Hip hop

Hip hop emphasizes beat and rhythmic lyrics. It's a genre of music that finds its origins in 1970s New York City among the African American culture. Hip hop may include rapping and is closely connecting with dancing to percussive beats.

E.g., June 16, 2019

Friday, June 21, 2019

Live at Casa Maya

Caribe Groove

7:00 pm to 11:30 pm - Casa Maya

Friday, June 21, 2019

View All Upcoming Shows

Saturday, June 22, 2019

"Mystery Lesson"

SouLo Lyon

10:00 pm to 12:00 am - Prohibition Kitchen

Saturday, June 22, 2019 to Sunday, June 23, 2019

View All Upcoming Shows

Friday, June 28, 2019

"Mystery Lesson"

SouLo Lyon

6:00 pm - Prohibition Kitchen

Friday, June 28, 2019

View All Upcoming Shows
Live at Casa Maya

Caribe Groove

7:00 pm to 11:30 pm - Casa Maya

Friday, June 28, 2019

View All Upcoming Shows
"You'll Ever Know"

Ramona the Band

10:00 pm - Prohibition Kitchen

Friday, June 28, 2019

View All Upcoming Shows

Thursday, July 4, 2019

Live at Casa Maya

Caribe Groove

6:00 pm to 9:00 pm - Prohibition Kitchen

Thursday, July 4, 2019

View All Upcoming Shows

Friday, July 5, 2019

Live at Casa Maya

Caribe Groove

7:00 pm - Casa Maya

Friday, July 5, 2019

View All Upcoming Shows

Friday, July 12, 2019

Live at Casa Maya

Caribe Groove

7:00 pm - Casa Maya

Friday, July 12, 2019

View All Upcoming Shows

Friday, July 19, 2019

Live at Casa Maya

Caribe Groove

7:00 pm - Casa Maya

Friday, July 19, 2019

View All Upcoming Shows

Friday, July 26, 2019

Live at Casa Maya

Caribe Groove

7:00 pm - Casa Maya

Friday, July 26, 2019

View All Upcoming Shows

Friday, August 2, 2019

Live at Casa Maya

Caribe Groove

7:00 pm - Casa Maya

Friday, August 2, 2019

View All Upcoming Shows

Friday, August 9, 2019

Live at Casa Maya

Caribe Groove

7:00 pm - Casa Maya

Friday, August 9, 2019

View All Upcoming Shows