Updates on cancellations or postponements of events due to Covid-19: Fall Events and Nights of Lights/Holiday Events

Live Entertainment

Discover St. Augustine's Live Entertainment scene

ALL Live Music

St. Augustine boasts an array of live entertainment, from classical music to jazz and blues and from dramatic plays to opera and chamber music. Local bars and restaurants showcase the area’s talented musicians and local bands nightly, while big-name musicians regularly perform at the St. Augustine Amphitheatre and Ponte Vedra Concert Hall. Local cultural groups like EMMA Concerts, the Florida Chamber Music Project, the St. Augustine Community Chorus, the St. Augustine Orchestra, Limelight Theatre, and First Coast Opera offer first-class productions throughout the year.

 

E.g., October 26, 2020

Monday, October 26, 2020

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Mondays throughout the year.

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Tuesdays throughout the year.

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Wednesdays throughout the year.

Thursday, October 29, 2020

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Thursdays throughout the year.

Friday, October 30, 2020

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Fridays throughout the year.

Saturday, October 31, 2020

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Saturdays throughout the year.

Sunday, November 1, 2020

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Sundays throughout the year.

Monday, November 2, 2020

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Mondays throughout the year.

Tuesday, November 3, 2020

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Tuesdays throughout the year.

Wednesday, November 4, 2020

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Wednesdays throughout the year.

Thursday, November 5, 2020

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Thursdays throughout the year.

Friday, November 6, 2020

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Fridays throughout the year.

Rhythm & Ribs has been cancelled for 2020. Will return in November 2021.

The Charlie Daniels Band will perform live in concert at the St. Augustine Amphitheatre, along with special guest The Marshall Tucker Band.

Two Southern rock icons, The Charlie Daniels Band and The Marshall Tucker Band, will perform on their "Fire on the Mountain" tour.

Saturday, November 7, 2020

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Saturdays throughout the year.

Rhythm & Ribs has been cancelled for 2020. Will return in November 2021.

Sunday, November 8, 2020

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Sundays throughout the year.

Rhythm & Ribs has been cancelled for 2020. Will return in November 2021.

Monday, November 9, 2020

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Mondays throughout the year.

Tuesday, November 10, 2020

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Tuesdays throughout the year.

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Wednesdays throughout the year.

Thursday, November 12, 2020

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Thursdays throughout the year.

Friday, November 13, 2020

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Fridays throughout the year.

Saturday, November 14, 2020

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Saturdays throughout the year.

Sunday, November 15, 2020

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Sundays throughout the year.