Electric bass

E.g., April 3, 2020

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

Live at Tradewinds

Those Guys

5:30 pm - Hurricane Patty's

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

View All Upcoming Shows

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

Live at Tradewinds

Those Guys

5:30 pm - Hurricane Patty's

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

View All Upcoming Shows

Friday, May 1, 2020

A demo of songs performed by the Silk and Steel Duo.

Silk and Steel Duo

6:00 pm to 9:30 pm - Oasis Deck & Restaurant

Friday, May 1, 2020

View All Upcoming Shows

Saturday, May 2, 2020

A demo of songs performed by the Silk and Steel Duo.

Silk and Steel Duo

7:00 pm to 10:00 pm - Kingfish Grill

Saturday, May 2, 2020

View All Upcoming Shows

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

Live at Tradewinds

Those Guys

5:30 pm - Hurricane Patty's

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

View All Upcoming Shows

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

Live at Tradewinds

Those Guys

5:30 pm - Hurricane Patty's

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

View All Upcoming Shows

Monday, May 18, 2020

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

Live at Tradewinds

Those Guys

5:30 pm - Hurricane Patty's

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

View All Upcoming Shows

Tuesday, May 26, 2020

"The Senator"

John Dickie IV and Collapsible B

6:00 pm to 9:00 pm - St. Augustine Amphitheatre

Tuesday, May 26, 2020

View All Upcoming Shows

Wednesday, May 27, 2020

Live at Tradewinds

Those Guys

5:30 pm - Hurricane Patty's

Wednesday, May 27, 2020

View All Upcoming Shows

Friday, May 29, 2020

A demo of songs performed by the Silk and Steel Duo.

Silk and Steel Duo

6:00 pm to 9:00 pm - Redfrog & McToad's

Friday, May 29, 2020

View All Upcoming Shows

Wednesday, June 3, 2020

Live at Tradewinds

Those Guys

5:30 pm - Hurricane Patty's

Wednesday, June 3, 2020

View All Upcoming Shows