Keyboards

E.g., July 24, 2021

Saturday, July 24, 2021

King Pili Pili performing "Is This Love?," written by Bob Marley

King Eddie and the Pili Pili

6:00 pm to 9:00 pm - Cellar Upstairs

Saturday, July 24, 2021

View All Upcoming Shows
"I Don't Wanna Know About It"

Duffy Bishop Band

6:30 pm - Borrillo's Pizza & Subs

Saturday, July 24, 2021

View All Upcoming Shows

Wednesday, July 28, 2021

Medley of covers

Ain't Too Proud to Beg

7:00 pm - Music by the Sea

Wednesday, July 28, 2021

View All Upcoming Shows

Friday, July 30, 2021

JAX English Salsa Band performing "Good-Bye My Dear."

JAX English Salsa Band

6:00 pm to 10:00 pm - Casa Maya

Friday, July 30, 2021

View All Upcoming Shows

Monday, August 2, 2021

"Dead or Alive"

Fre Gordon

4:00 pm - Chianti Room

Monday, August 2, 2021

View All Upcoming Shows

Thursday, August 5, 2021

"Shut Up And Dance" Cover

Morrow Family Band

7:00 pm to 9:00 pm - Colonial Oak Music Park

Thursday, August 5, 2021

View All Upcoming Shows

Saturday, August 14, 2021

JAX English Salsa Band performing "Good-Bye My Dear."

JAX English Salsa Band

7:00 pm to 11:00 pm - Casa Maya

Saturday, August 14, 2021

View All Upcoming Shows

Wednesday, August 18, 2021

"Love On Top" Cover

Str8up

7:00 pm - Music by the Sea

Wednesday, August 18, 2021

View All Upcoming Shows

Saturday, August 21, 2021

"You Are My Sunshine" Cover

Raisin Cake Orchestra

6:00 pm to 9:00 pm - Prohibition Kitchen

Saturday, August 21, 2021

View All Upcoming Shows

Friday, August 27, 2021

JAX English Salsa Band performing "Good-Bye My Dear."

JAX English Salsa Band

6:00 pm to 10:00 pm - Casa Maya

Friday, August 27, 2021

View All Upcoming Shows

Monday, August 30, 2021

Alberto Cebollero plays jazz guitar in St. Augusitne, FL

Alberto Cebollero

6:00 pm to 9:00 pm - Prohibition Kitchen

Monday, August 30, 2021

View All Upcoming Shows

Wednesday, September 1, 2021

"In the Name of Love" by U2, performed by Phoenix.

Phoenix

7:00 pm - Music by the Sea

Wednesday, September 1, 2021

View All Upcoming Shows