Keyboards

E.g., June 28, 2022

Sunday, May 29, 2022

Live at Thrasher Home Theatre

Let's Ride Brass Band

2:00 pm to 3:30 pm - Blue Crab Festival

Sunday, May 29, 2022

View All Upcoming Shows
King Pili Pili performing "Is This Love?," written by Bob Marley

King Eddie and the Pili Pili

4:00 pm to 10:00 pm - Colonial Oak Music Park

Sunday, May 29, 2022

View All Upcoming Shows

Monday, May 30, 2022

Alberto Cebollero plays jazz guitar in St. Augustine, FL

Alberto Cebollero

6:00 pm to 9:00 pm - Prohibition Kitchen

Monday, May 30, 2022

View All Upcoming Shows

Saturday, June 4, 2022

A mix of songs played at a performance of Trae Pierce and the T-Stones.

Trae Pierce and the T-Stones

10:00 pm to 12:00 am - Prohibition Kitchen

Saturday, June 4, 2022 to Sunday, June 5, 2022

View All Upcoming Shows

Thursday, June 9, 2022

"Shut Up And Dance" Cover

Morrow Family Band

7:00 pm to 9:00 pm - Concerts in the Plaza

Thursday, June 9, 2022

View All Upcoming Shows

Wednesday, June 15, 2022

Medley of covers

Ain't Too Proud to Beg

7:00 pm to 9:00 pm - Music by the Sea

Wednesday, June 15, 2022

View All Upcoming Shows

Monday, June 20, 2022

Alberto Cebollero plays jazz guitar in St. Augustine, FL

Alberto Cebollero

6:00 pm to 9:00 pm - Prohibition Kitchen

Monday, June 20, 2022

View All Upcoming Shows

Wednesday, June 22, 2022

The Paul Lundgren Band performing "Come Together," written (of course) by John Lennon and Paul McCartney.

Paul Lundgren Band

7:00 pm to 9:00 pm - Music by the Sea

Wednesday, June 22, 2022

View All Upcoming Shows

Thursday, June 23, 2022

A review of some of Billy Buchanan's original songs.

Billy Buchanan

7:00 pm to 9:00 pm - Concerts in the Plaza

Thursday, June 23, 2022

View All Upcoming Shows

Saturday, June 25, 2022

"You Are My Sunshine" Cover

Raisin Cake Orchestra

6:00 pm to 9:00 pm - Prohibition Kitchen

Saturday, June 25, 2022

View All Upcoming Shows

Wednesday, June 29, 2022

Slang performing "Living on a Prayer," written by Jon Bon Jovi, D. Child, and R.S. Sambora.

Slang

7:00 pm to 9:00 pm - Music by the Sea

Wednesday, June 29, 2022

View All Upcoming Shows

Thursday, July 21, 2022

"Sweet Home Alabama"

Committee

7:00 pm to 9:00 pm - Concerts in the Plaza

Thursday, July 21, 2022

View All Upcoming Shows