Piano

E.g., October 21, 2019

Friday, October 25, 2019

"Total Eclipse of the Heart" Cover by Jolie

Jolie

3:00 pm to 3:50 pm - St. Augustine Songwriters Festival

Friday, October 25, 2019

View All Upcoming Shows
"Open Home" by Troubadour 77

Troubadour 77

7:00 pm to 8:30 pm - St. Augustine Songwriters Festival

Friday, October 25, 2019

View All Upcoming Shows
"Total Eclipse of the Heart" Cover by Jolie

Jolie

7:30 pm to 10:30 pm - Casa de Vino 57

Friday, October 25, 2019

View All Upcoming Shows

Thursday, October 31, 2019

"You'll Ever Know"

Ramona

7:00 pm to 10:00 pm - Colonial Oak Music Park

Thursday, October 31, 2019

View All Upcoming Shows

Friday, November 1, 2019

"Total Eclipse of the Heart" Cover by Jolie

Jolie

7:30 pm to 10:30 pm - Casa de Vino 57

Friday, November 1, 2019

View All Upcoming Shows

Saturday, November 2, 2019

"You'll Ever Know"

Ramona

7:30 pm to 10:00 pm - Vilano Fest

Saturday, November 2, 2019

View All Upcoming Shows

Friday, November 8, 2019

"Total Eclipse of the Heart" Cover by Jolie

Jolie

7:30 pm to 10:30 pm - Casa de Vino 57

Friday, November 8, 2019

View All Upcoming Shows

Saturday, November 9, 2019

"I Don't Wanna Know About It"

Duffy Bishop Band

7:00 pm to 10:00 pm - DOS Coffee and Wine

Saturday, November 9, 2019

View All Upcoming Shows

Friday, November 15, 2019

"Total Eclipse of the Heart" Cover by Jolie

Jolie

7:30 pm to 10:30 pm - Casa de Vino 57

Friday, November 15, 2019

View All Upcoming Shows

Friday, November 22, 2019

"Total Eclipse of the Heart" Cover by Jolie

Jolie

7:30 pm to 10:30 pm - Casa de Vino 57

Friday, November 22, 2019

View All Upcoming Shows

Friday, November 29, 2019

"Total Eclipse of the Heart" Cover by Jolie

Jolie

7:30 pm to 10:30 pm - Casa de Vino 57

Friday, November 29, 2019

View All Upcoming Shows

Friday, December 6, 2019

"Total Eclipse of the Heart" Cover by Jolie

Jolie

7:30 pm to 10:30 pm - Casa de Vino 57

Friday, December 6, 2019

View All Upcoming Shows