Local Things to Do

Visitors can search this section for all the up and coming hotspots, new events, local happenings and things to do. Find out where the locals go in St. Augustine and why. The area’s family-friendly events are listed as well as local ongoing events for adults. While on a trip to the nation’s oldest city visitors can experience the town from a resident’s point of view and enjoy the variety of things to do in the downtown district, at the beaches, on Anastasia Island and beyond. Local farmers markets, guided tours, special events, outdoor activities and more await visitors in this small coastal town.

E.g., January 23, 2020

Saturday, October 24, 2043

Weekend Cannon Firing

Every Friday, Saturday, and Sunday

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Sunday, October 25, 2043

Weekend Cannon Firing

Every Friday, Saturday, and Sunday

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Friday, October 30, 2043

Weekend Cannon Firing

Every Friday, Saturday, and Sunday

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Saturday, October 31, 2043

Weekend Cannon Firing

Every Friday, Saturday, and Sunday

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Sunday, November 1, 2043

Weekend Cannon Firing

Every Friday, Saturday, and Sunday

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Friday, November 6, 2043

Weekend Cannon Firing

Every Friday, Saturday, and Sunday

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Saturday, November 7, 2043

Weekend Cannon Firing

Every Friday, Saturday, and Sunday

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Sunday, November 8, 2043

Weekend Cannon Firing

Every Friday, Saturday, and Sunday

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Friday, November 13, 2043

Weekend Cannon Firing

Every Friday, Saturday, and Sunday

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Saturday, November 14, 2043

Weekend Cannon Firing

Every Friday, Saturday, and Sunday

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Sunday, November 15, 2043

Weekend Cannon Firing

Every Friday, Saturday, and Sunday

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Friday, November 20, 2043

Weekend Cannon Firing

Every Friday, Saturday, and Sunday

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Saturday, November 21, 2043

Weekend Cannon Firing

Every Friday, Saturday, and Sunday

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Sunday, November 22, 2043

Weekend Cannon Firing

Every Friday, Saturday, and Sunday

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Friday, November 27, 2043

Weekend Cannon Firing

Every Friday, Saturday, and Sunday

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Saturday, November 28, 2043

Weekend Cannon Firing

Every Friday, Saturday, and Sunday

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Sunday, November 29, 2043

Weekend Cannon Firing

Every Friday, Saturday, and Sunday

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Friday, December 4, 2043

Weekend Cannon Firing

Every Friday, Saturday, and Sunday

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Saturday, December 5, 2043

Weekend Cannon Firing

Every Friday, Saturday, and Sunday

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Sunday, December 6, 2043

Weekend Cannon Firing

Every Friday, Saturday, and Sunday

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Friday, December 11, 2043

Weekend Cannon Firing

Every Friday, Saturday, and Sunday

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Saturday, December 12, 2043

Weekend Cannon Firing

Every Friday, Saturday, and Sunday

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Sunday, December 13, 2043

Weekend Cannon Firing

Every Friday, Saturday, and Sunday

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Friday, December 18, 2043

Weekend Cannon Firing

Every Friday, Saturday, and Sunday

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Saturday, December 19, 2043

Weekend Cannon Firing

Every Friday, Saturday, and Sunday

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!