Fundraisers

Give back in St. Augustine at the numerous fundraising events held around town such as many charity 5ks, various fairs and festivals and many other events.Visitors to St. Augustine can attend the charitable events and donate time and funds to the local community and beyond as many organizations are nationally affiliated. Charitable galas, exhibitions, musical performances and more make for a fun event while also contributing to great causes that help people around the world.

E.g., July 28, 2021

Saturday, August 28, 2021

St. Johns PAL Donut Dash 5K and Munchkin Fun Run

Saturday, Aug. 28 2021 | 8 a.m.
400 Nocatee Center Way
Benefitting the St. Johns Police Athletic League, the St. Johns PAL Donut Dash and Munchkin Fun Run is open to all ages.

Benefitting the St. Johns Police Athletic League, the St. Johns PAL Donut Dash and Munchkin Fun Run is open to all ages.

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Betty Griffin Center Run for Peace

Saturday, Sept. 25, 2021 | 8 a.m.

Visitors and locals can enjoy a 5k run or walk at St. Augustine Beach while supporting the Betty Griffin Center.

Friday, October 1, 2021

Pups & Sups Surfing Contest

Friday & Saturday, Oct. 1-2, 2021 | 8:30 a.m. to noon
(954) 465-3804, (954) 368-4845

Participants can surf with their dogs at this fun competition.

Saturday, October 2, 2021

Pink Up the Pace 2021

Saturday, Oct. 2, 2021 | 8 a.m.
This charity 5K run/walk promotes breast cancer awareness and raises money for early detection services.

This charity 5K run/walk promotes breast cancer awareness and raises money for early detection services.

Saturday, November 6, 2021

Foster Friends 5K

Saturday, Nov. 6, 2021 | 8 a.m.
400 Nocatee Center Way

Join the inaugural 5K race to benefit Fostering Connections St. Johns.

Saturday, November 13, 2021

AddieStrong 5K

Saturday, Nov. 13, 2021 | 8:30 a.m.
1365 Shetland Drive

Proceeds from the AddieStrong 5K and 1-mile fun run benefit Wolfson's Children's Hospital.

Saturday, March 26, 2022

St. Augustine Race Week 2022

March 26 to April 2, 2022

The St. Augustine Yacht Club hosts a series of races for youth and adults from March 26 to April 2, 2022.

Sunday, March 27, 2022

St. Augustine Race Week 2022

March 26 to April 2, 2022

The St. Augustine Yacht Club hosts a series of races for youth and adults from March 26 to April 2, 2022.

Monday, March 28, 2022

St. Augustine Race Week 2022

March 26 to April 2, 2022

The St. Augustine Yacht Club hosts a series of races for youth and adults from March 26 to April 2, 2022.

Tuesday, March 29, 2022

St. Augustine Race Week 2022

March 26 to April 2, 2022

The St. Augustine Yacht Club hosts a series of races for youth and adults from March 26 to April 2, 2022.

Wednesday, March 30, 2022

St. Augustine Race Week 2022

March 26 to April 2, 2022

The St. Augustine Yacht Club hosts a series of races for youth and adults from March 26 to April 2, 2022.

Thursday, March 31, 2022

St. Augustine Race Week 2022

March 26 to April 2, 2022

The St. Augustine Yacht Club hosts a series of races for youth and adults from March 26 to April 2, 2022.

Friday, April 1, 2022

St. Augustine Race Week 2022

March 26 to April 2, 2022

The St. Augustine Yacht Club hosts a series of races for youth and adults from March 26 to April 2, 2022.

Saturday, April 2, 2022

St. Augustine Race Week 2022

March 26 to April 2, 2022

The St. Augustine Yacht Club hosts a series of races for youth and adults from March 26 to April 2, 2022.