Local Things to Do

Visitors can search this section for all the up and coming hotspots, new events, local happenings and things to do. Find out where the locals go in St. Augustine and why. The area’s family-friendly events are listed as well as local ongoing events for adults. While on a trip to the nation’s oldest city visitors can experience the town from a resident’s point of view and enjoy the variety of things to do in the downtown district, at the beaches, on Anastasia Island and beyond. Local farmers markets, guided tours, special events, outdoor activities and more await visitors in this small coastal town.

E.g., August 22, 2019

Sunday, December 14, 2042

Weekend Cannon Firing

Every Friday, Saturday, and Sunday

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Friday, December 19, 2042

Weekend Cannon Firing

Every Friday, Saturday, and Sunday

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Saturday, December 20, 2042

Weekend Cannon Firing

Every Friday, Saturday, and Sunday

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Sunday, December 21, 2042

Weekend Cannon Firing

Every Friday, Saturday, and Sunday

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Friday, December 26, 2042

Weekend Cannon Firing

Every Friday, Saturday, and Sunday

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Saturday, December 27, 2042

Weekend Cannon Firing

Every Friday, Saturday, and Sunday

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Sunday, December 28, 2042

Weekend Cannon Firing

Every Friday, Saturday, and Sunday

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Friday, January 2, 2043

Weekend Cannon Firing

Every Friday, Saturday, and Sunday

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Saturday, January 3, 2043

Weekend Cannon Firing

Every Friday, Saturday, and Sunday

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Sunday, January 4, 2043

Weekend Cannon Firing

Every Friday, Saturday, and Sunday

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Friday, January 9, 2043

Weekend Cannon Firing

Every Friday, Saturday, and Sunday

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Saturday, January 10, 2043

Weekend Cannon Firing

Every Friday, Saturday, and Sunday

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Sunday, January 11, 2043

Weekend Cannon Firing

Every Friday, Saturday, and Sunday

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Friday, January 16, 2043

Weekend Cannon Firing

Every Friday, Saturday, and Sunday

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Saturday, January 17, 2043

Weekend Cannon Firing

Every Friday, Saturday, and Sunday

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Sunday, January 18, 2043

Weekend Cannon Firing

Every Friday, Saturday, and Sunday

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Friday, January 23, 2043

Weekend Cannon Firing

Every Friday, Saturday, and Sunday

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Saturday, January 24, 2043

Weekend Cannon Firing

Every Friday, Saturday, and Sunday

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Sunday, January 25, 2043

Weekend Cannon Firing

Every Friday, Saturday, and Sunday

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Friday, January 30, 2043

Weekend Cannon Firing

Every Friday, Saturday, and Sunday

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Saturday, January 31, 2043

Weekend Cannon Firing

Every Friday, Saturday, and Sunday

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Sunday, February 1, 2043

Weekend Cannon Firing

Every Friday, Saturday, and Sunday

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Friday, February 6, 2043

Weekend Cannon Firing

Every Friday, Saturday, and Sunday

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Saturday, February 7, 2043

Weekend Cannon Firing

Every Friday, Saturday, and Sunday

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Sunday, February 8, 2043

Weekend Cannon Firing

Every Friday, Saturday, and Sunday

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!