Easy listening

Easy listening consists of gentle compositions and instrumentals that complement the surrounding noise. Easy listening adds atmosphere without overpowering the interactions of people in an audience and patrons to a venue. The genre can consists of popular songs played in a softer style, original tracks, or light jazz and rock. Most easy listening involves only instruments and orchestral arrangements.

E.g., July 1, 2022

Tuesday, July 5, 2022

"Nine Pound Hammer"

Sam Pacetti

5:00 pm to 9:00 pm - A1A Ale Works

Tuesday, July 5, 2022

View All Upcoming Shows

Wednesday, July 6, 2022

"Drift Away" Cover

Damon Slaughter

5:00 pm to 8:30 pm - Mill Top Tavern

Wednesday, July 6, 2022

View All Upcoming Shows

Sunday, July 10, 2022

"Island in the Sun"

Vinny Jacobs

1:00 pm to 4:00 pm - Cellar Upstairs

Sunday, July 10, 2022

View All Upcoming Shows

Monday, July 11, 2022

"Nine Pound Hammer"

Sam Pacetti

6:00 pm to 9:00 pm - Prohibition Kitchen

Monday, July 11, 2022

View All Upcoming Shows

Wednesday, July 13, 2022

"Drift Away" Cover

Damon Slaughter

5:00 pm to 8:30 pm - Mill Top Tavern

Wednesday, July 13, 2022

View All Upcoming Shows

Friday, July 15, 2022

I Sing In Blue

Danielle Eva

6:00 pm to 9:00 pm - Prohibition Kitchen

Friday, July 15, 2022

View All Upcoming Shows
"Your Love" by The Outfield

Cortnie Frazier

6:00 pm to 9:00 pm - Prohibition Kitchen

Friday, July 15, 2022

View All Upcoming Shows

Sunday, July 17, 2022

"Island in the Sun"

Vinny Jacobs

1:00 pm to 4:00 pm - Cellar Upstairs

Sunday, July 17, 2022

View All Upcoming Shows

Tuesday, July 19, 2022

"Nine Pound Hammer"

Sam Pacetti

5:00 pm to 9:00 pm - A1A Ale Works

Tuesday, July 19, 2022

View All Upcoming Shows

Wednesday, July 20, 2022

"Drift Away" Cover

Damon Slaughter

5:00 pm to 8:30 pm - Mill Top Tavern

Wednesday, July 20, 2022

View All Upcoming Shows

Thursday, July 21, 2022

"Island in the Sun"

Vinny Jacobs

1:00 pm to 4:00 pm - Cellar Upstairs

Thursday, July 21, 2022

View All Upcoming Shows

Friday, July 22, 2022

"Love On Top" Cover

Str8up

7:00 pm to 11:00 pm - A1A Ale Works

Friday, July 22, 2022

View All Upcoming Shows