Live Music in St. Augustine

Discover new sounds in the Nation's Oldest City.

We have put together a growing list of performers and venues, with the ability to hear samples of the music, plus where and when the musicians are playing. We also show upcoming music schedules for all live music venues. To see all calendar events that fall under the category of Live Entertainment, visit here. We are constantly updating and adding musicians. We appreciate any help with additional information or corrections as we continue to update this section.

E.g., December 9, 2019

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

Sunshine Superman

Mark Evans

12:00 pm to 4:00 pm - Mi Casa Cafe

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

View All Upcoming Shows

Saturday, May 9, 2020

At the Gamble Rogers Music Festival

Amy Hendrickson

6:00 pm - O.C. White's Seafood

Saturday, May 9, 2020

View All Upcoming Shows

Sunday, May 10, 2020

At the Gamble Rogers Music Festival

Amy Hendrickson

5:30 pm - O.C. White's Seafood

Sunday, May 10, 2020

View All Upcoming Shows

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

Sunshine Superman

Mark Evans

12:00 pm to 4:00 pm - Mi Casa Cafe

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

View All Upcoming Shows

Saturday, May 16, 2020

At the Gamble Rogers Music Festival

Amy Hendrickson

6:00 pm - O.C. White's Seafood

Saturday, May 16, 2020

View All Upcoming Shows

Sunday, May 17, 2020

At the Gamble Rogers Music Festival

Amy Hendrickson

5:30 pm - O.C. White's Seafood

Sunday, May 17, 2020

View All Upcoming Shows

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

Sunshine Superman

Mark Evans

12:00 pm to 4:00 pm - Mi Casa Cafe

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

View All Upcoming Shows

Saturday, May 23, 2020

At the Gamble Rogers Music Festival

Amy Hendrickson

6:00 pm - O.C. White's Seafood

Saturday, May 23, 2020

View All Upcoming Shows

Sunday, May 24, 2020

At the Gamble Rogers Music Festival

Amy Hendrickson

5:30 pm - O.C. White's Seafood

Sunday, May 24, 2020

View All Upcoming Shows

Wednesday, May 27, 2020

Sunshine Superman

Mark Evans

12:00 pm to 4:00 pm - Mi Casa Cafe

Wednesday, May 27, 2020

View All Upcoming Shows

Saturday, May 30, 2020

At the Gamble Rogers Music Festival

Amy Hendrickson

6:00 pm - O.C. White's Seafood

Saturday, May 30, 2020

View All Upcoming Shows

Sunday, May 31, 2020

At the Gamble Rogers Music Festival

Amy Hendrickson

5:30 pm - O.C. White's Seafood

Sunday, May 31, 2020

View All Upcoming Shows