Electric bass

E.g., June 8, 2021

Sunday, May 30, 2021

Bottle It Up

Sizemore

5:00 pm to 8:00 pm - Tradewinds Lounge

Sunday, May 30, 2021

View All Upcoming Shows

Monday, May 31, 2021

"Somewhere With You" Cover

Mike Johnson & Little Big Band

9:00 pm - Tradewinds Lounge

Monday, May 31, 2021

View All Upcoming Shows

Thursday, June 3, 2021

Bottle It Up

Sizemore

5:30 pm to 8:30 pm - Tradewinds Lounge

Thursday, June 3, 2021

View All Upcoming Shows

Friday, June 4, 2021

Bottle It Up

Sizemore

5:30 pm to 8:30 pm - Tradewinds Lounge

Friday, June 4, 2021

View All Upcoming Shows

Saturday, June 5, 2021

"Hallelujah"

Elizabeth Roth

1:00 pm to 4:30 pm - Tradewinds Lounge

Saturday, June 5, 2021

View All Upcoming Shows

Sunday, June 6, 2021

Playing Live

Keith Godwin & The Rio Grande Band

1:00 pm to 4:30 pm - Tradewinds Lounge

Sunday, June 6, 2021

View All Upcoming Shows
Bottle It Up

Sizemore

5:00 pm to 8:00 pm - Tradewinds Lounge

Sunday, June 6, 2021

View All Upcoming Shows

Monday, June 7, 2021

"Somewhere With You" Cover

Mike Johnson & Little Big Band

9:00 pm - Tradewinds Lounge

Monday, June 7, 2021

View All Upcoming Shows

Thursday, June 10, 2021

Bottle It Up

Sizemore

5:30 pm to 8:30 pm - Tradewinds Lounge

Thursday, June 10, 2021

View All Upcoming Shows

Friday, June 11, 2021

Bottle It Up

Sizemore

5:30 pm to 8:30 pm - Tradewinds Lounge

Friday, June 11, 2021

View All Upcoming Shows

Saturday, June 12, 2021

"Hallelujah"

Elizabeth Roth

1:00 pm to 4:30 pm - Tradewinds Lounge

Saturday, June 12, 2021

View All Upcoming Shows
"Come Together" cover Bad Dog Mama

Bad Dog Mama

8:00 pm - Dog Rose Brewing

Saturday, June 12, 2021

View All Upcoming Shows