live entertainment

Storytelling Event: Evenings on Airstream Row

Saturday, April 17, 2021 | 7 to 9 p.m.
(904) 540-0402

Spanish Dons, English Pirates and Florida Crackers will be the topics of conversation for Tale Tellers Drew Sappington and Wayne Sims April 17, 2021.

Evenings on Airstream Row: Colton McKenna

Friday, June 11, 2021 | 6 p.m.
(904) 810-8601

Folk and raggae performer Colton McKenna will perform during an Evenings on Airstream Row concert Friday, June 11, 2021.

Evenings on Airstream Row: Money for Nothin'

Friday, May 14, 2021 | 6 p.m.
(904) 810-8601

Top 40 cover band Money for Nothin' will perform during an Evenings on Airstream Row concert Friday, May 14, 2021.

The Teal Cabana Club Concert

Friday, April 9, 2021 | 6 to 8 p.m.
(904) 810-8601

The Teal Cabana Club will showcase their jazzy sound during an Evenings on Airstream Row concert Friday, April 9, 2021.

Experience Psychic Fair

Saturday, March 19, and Sunday, March 20, 2022 | See Times Below
(386) 478-9198

Readings, healers, speakers and vendors will be on hand at the St. Augustine Experience Psychic Fair March 19–20, 2022.

Fab Four — The Ultimate Tribute

Saturday, December 10, 2022 | 8:00 p.m.
(904) 209-3761

The Fab Four, an award-winning Beatles Tribute Band will perform live, in concert at Ponte Vedra Concert Hall in December of 2022

First Coast Opera: A Golden Age of Opera

Friday, April 1, 2022 | 7 p.m.
(904) 417-5555

First Coast Opera will perform at the Ponte Vedra Concert Hall in April 2022.

First Coast Opera: A Golden Age of Opera

Thursday, March 31, 2022 | 7:30 p.m.
(904) 417-5555

First Coast Opera will perform at the Lightner Museum in March 2022.

Five for Fighting Concert

Friday, May 11, 2022 2022 | 8 p.m.
(904) 209-3761

Americana soft rock favorites Five for Fighting will stop by the Ponte Vedra Concert Hall in May 2022.

Flogging Molly & The Interrupters

Sunday, June 12, 2022 | 5:30 p.m.
(904) 471-1965

Punk legends Flogging Molly will play the St. Augustine Amphitheatre with The Interrupters in June 2022.