nature

Earth Kinship

(904) 477-5669
5880 Don Manuel Rd.

Hosting natural, inspiring experiences enabling visitors to explore Northeast Florida's one-of-a-kind ecosystem.

Kayaks await visitors about to enjoy an Earth Kinship water tourin St. Augustine.

Ecotourism in St. Augustine

Updated July 1st, 2013 by amy

St. Augustine offers more than just beaches for visitors wanting a deep dive into the natural environment - on land and in the water.

Eco-friendly water tours and fishing charters, in and around St. Augustine, that protect and respect local waters and wildlife

Jaws of the Sea Beach Walk

Thursday, July 1, 2021 | 9 a.m.
(904) 209-0335

Everything you ever wanted to know about sharks, and an opportunity to find some shark teeth for your collection.

Jaws of the Sea Beach Walk

Friday, July 2, 2021 | 9 a.m.
(904) 209-0335

Everything you ever wanted to know about sharks, and an opportunity to find some shark teeth for your collection.

Trout Creek Moonlight Paddle

Thursday, September 8, 2022 | 6:00 to 9 p.m.
(904) 209-0335

Learn about the history and diverse wildlife of Trout Creek on one of these kayak tours led by county naturalists.

Jaws of the Sea Beach Walk

Tuesday, July 13, and Wednesday, July 14, 2021
(904) 209-0335

Everything you ever wanted to know about sharks, and an opportunity to find some shark teeth for your collection.

Sunset Dolphin Beach Walk

Wednesday, July 6, and Wednesday, July 20, 2022 | 7:30 - 8:30 p.m.
(904) 209-0335

Enjoy a guided beach walk at sunset with a St. Johns County naturalist.

Trout Creek Sunset Kayak Trip

Thursday, July 8, through Sunday, July 11, 2021 | 6:30 to 9 p.m.
(904) 209-0335

Learn about the history and diverse wildlife of Trout Creek on one of these kayak tours led by county naturalists.

Nature and Wildlife Art Exhibit

Friday, Nov. 5, to Friday, Dec. 31, 2021 | 1 to 4 p.m.
(904) 824-2310

The St. Augustine Art Association will present its annual 'Florida Wild,' nature and wildlife exhibit Nov. 5, to Dec. 31, 2021.