Local Things to Do

Visitors can search this section for all the up and coming hotspots, new events, local happenings and things to do. Find out where the locals go in St. Augustine and why. The area’s family-friendly events are listed as well as local ongoing events for adults. While on a trip to the nation’s oldest city visitors can experience the town from a resident’s point of view and enjoy the variety of things to do in the downtown district, at the beaches, on Anastasia Island and beyond. Local farmers markets, guided tours, special events, outdoor activities and more await visitors in this small coastal town.

E.g., August 23, 2019

Sunday, February 22, 2043

Weekend Cannon Firing

Every Friday, Saturday, and Sunday

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Friday, February 27, 2043

Weekend Cannon Firing

Every Friday, Saturday, and Sunday

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Saturday, February 28, 2043

Weekend Cannon Firing

Every Friday, Saturday, and Sunday

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Sunday, March 1, 2043

Weekend Cannon Firing

Every Friday, Saturday, and Sunday

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Friday, March 6, 2043

Weekend Cannon Firing

Every Friday, Saturday, and Sunday

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Saturday, March 7, 2043

Weekend Cannon Firing

Every Friday, Saturday, and Sunday

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Sunday, March 8, 2043

Weekend Cannon Firing

Every Friday, Saturday, and Sunday

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Friday, March 13, 2043

Weekend Cannon Firing

Every Friday, Saturday, and Sunday

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Saturday, March 14, 2043

Weekend Cannon Firing

Every Friday, Saturday, and Sunday

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Sunday, March 15, 2043

Weekend Cannon Firing

Every Friday, Saturday, and Sunday

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Friday, March 20, 2043

Weekend Cannon Firing

Every Friday, Saturday, and Sunday

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Saturday, March 21, 2043

Weekend Cannon Firing

Every Friday, Saturday, and Sunday

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Sunday, March 22, 2043

Weekend Cannon Firing

Every Friday, Saturday, and Sunday

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Friday, March 27, 2043

Weekend Cannon Firing

Every Friday, Saturday, and Sunday

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Saturday, March 28, 2043

Weekend Cannon Firing

Every Friday, Saturday, and Sunday

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Sunday, March 29, 2043

Weekend Cannon Firing

Every Friday, Saturday, and Sunday

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Friday, April 3, 2043

Weekend Cannon Firing

Every Friday, Saturday, and Sunday

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Saturday, April 4, 2043

Weekend Cannon Firing

Every Friday, Saturday, and Sunday

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Sunday, April 5, 2043

Weekend Cannon Firing

Every Friday, Saturday, and Sunday

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Friday, April 10, 2043

Weekend Cannon Firing

Every Friday, Saturday, and Sunday

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Saturday, April 11, 2043

Weekend Cannon Firing

Every Friday, Saturday, and Sunday

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Sunday, April 12, 2043

Weekend Cannon Firing

Every Friday, Saturday, and Sunday

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Friday, April 17, 2043

Weekend Cannon Firing

Every Friday, Saturday, and Sunday

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Saturday, April 18, 2043

Weekend Cannon Firing

Every Friday, Saturday, and Sunday

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Sunday, April 19, 2043

Weekend Cannon Firing

Every Friday, Saturday, and Sunday

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!