Many spring & summer events have been cancelled due to COVID-19. Please confirm before attending an event. Visit here for up-to-date info.

Local Things to Do

Visitors can search this section for all the up and coming hotspots, new events, local happenings and things to do. Find out where the locals go in St. Augustine and why. The area’s family-friendly events are listed as well as local ongoing events for adults. While on a trip to the nation’s oldest city visitors can experience the town from a resident’s point of view and enjoy the variety of things to do in the downtown district, at the beaches, on Anastasia Island and beyond. Local farmers markets, guided tours, special events, outdoor activities and more await visitors in this small coastal town.

E.g., July 10, 2020

Sunday, June 23, 2047

Weekend Cannon Firing

CANCELLED UNTIL CASTILLO REOPENS

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Friday, June 28, 2047

Weekend Cannon Firing

CANCELLED UNTIL CASTILLO REOPENS

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Saturday, June 29, 2047

Weekend Cannon Firing

CANCELLED UNTIL CASTILLO REOPENS

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Sunday, June 30, 2047

Weekend Cannon Firing

CANCELLED UNTIL CASTILLO REOPENS

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Friday, July 5, 2047

Weekend Cannon Firing

CANCELLED UNTIL CASTILLO REOPENS

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Saturday, July 6, 2047

Weekend Cannon Firing

CANCELLED UNTIL CASTILLO REOPENS

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Sunday, July 7, 2047

Weekend Cannon Firing

CANCELLED UNTIL CASTILLO REOPENS

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Friday, July 12, 2047

Weekend Cannon Firing

CANCELLED UNTIL CASTILLO REOPENS

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Saturday, July 13, 2047

Weekend Cannon Firing

CANCELLED UNTIL CASTILLO REOPENS

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Sunday, July 14, 2047

Weekend Cannon Firing

CANCELLED UNTIL CASTILLO REOPENS

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Friday, July 19, 2047

Weekend Cannon Firing

CANCELLED UNTIL CASTILLO REOPENS

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Saturday, July 20, 2047

Weekend Cannon Firing

CANCELLED UNTIL CASTILLO REOPENS

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Sunday, July 21, 2047

Weekend Cannon Firing

CANCELLED UNTIL CASTILLO REOPENS

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Friday, July 26, 2047

Weekend Cannon Firing

CANCELLED UNTIL CASTILLO REOPENS

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Saturday, July 27, 2047

Weekend Cannon Firing

CANCELLED UNTIL CASTILLO REOPENS

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Sunday, July 28, 2047

Weekend Cannon Firing

CANCELLED UNTIL CASTILLO REOPENS

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Friday, August 2, 2047

Weekend Cannon Firing

CANCELLED UNTIL CASTILLO REOPENS

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Saturday, August 3, 2047

Weekend Cannon Firing

CANCELLED UNTIL CASTILLO REOPENS

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Sunday, August 4, 2047

Weekend Cannon Firing

CANCELLED UNTIL CASTILLO REOPENS

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Friday, August 9, 2047

Weekend Cannon Firing

CANCELLED UNTIL CASTILLO REOPENS

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Saturday, August 10, 2047

Weekend Cannon Firing

CANCELLED UNTIL CASTILLO REOPENS

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Sunday, August 11, 2047

Weekend Cannon Firing

CANCELLED UNTIL CASTILLO REOPENS

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Friday, August 16, 2047

Weekend Cannon Firing

CANCELLED UNTIL CASTILLO REOPENS

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Saturday, August 17, 2047

Weekend Cannon Firing

CANCELLED UNTIL CASTILLO REOPENS

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Sunday, August 18, 2047

Weekend Cannon Firing

CANCELLED UNTIL CASTILLO REOPENS

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!