Mandolin

E.g., July 5, 2022

Wednesday, August 17, 2022

"The Mayor of Candor Lied"

Smokin' Joe Schauer

1:00 pm to 4:00 pm - Tradewinds Lounge

Wednesday, August 17, 2022

View All Upcoming Shows

Sunday, August 21, 2022

"The Mayor of Candor Lied"

Smokin' Joe Schauer

2:00 pm to 6:00 pm - Pelican Landing Bar and Grill

Sunday, August 21, 2022

View All Upcoming Shows

Monday, August 22, 2022

"The Mayor of Candor Lied"

Smokin' Joe Schauer

5:00 pm to 9:00 pm - A1A Ale Works

Monday, August 22, 2022

View All Upcoming Shows

Tuesday, August 23, 2022

"The Mayor of Candor Lied"

Smokin' Joe Schauer

8:00 pm to 11:00 pm - Ann O'Malley's Irish Pub

Open Mic Night

View All Upcoming Shows

Wednesday, August 24, 2022

"The Mayor of Candor Lied"

Smokin' Joe Schauer

1:00 pm to 4:00 pm - Tradewinds Lounge

Wednesday, August 24, 2022

View All Upcoming Shows

Sunday, August 28, 2022

"The Mayor of Candor Lied"

Smokin' Joe Schauer

2:00 pm to 6:00 pm - Pelican Landing Bar and Grill

Sunday, August 28, 2022

View All Upcoming Shows

Monday, August 29, 2022

"The Mayor of Candor Lied"

Smokin' Joe Schauer

5:00 pm to 9:00 pm - A1A Ale Works

Monday, August 29, 2022

View All Upcoming Shows

Tuesday, August 30, 2022

"The Mayor of Candor Lied"

Smokin' Joe Schauer

8:00 pm to 11:00 pm - Ann O'Malley's Irish Pub

Open Mic Night

View All Upcoming Shows

Wednesday, August 31, 2022

"The Mayor of Candor Lied"

Smokin' Joe Schauer

1:00 pm to 4:00 pm - Tradewinds Lounge

Wednesday, August 31, 2022

View All Upcoming Shows

Sunday, September 4, 2022

"The Mayor of Candor Lied"

Smokin' Joe Schauer

2:00 pm to 6:00 pm - Pelican Landing Bar and Grill

Sunday, September 4, 2022

View All Upcoming Shows

Tuesday, September 6, 2022

"The Mayor of Candor Lied"

Smokin' Joe Schauer

8:00 pm to 11:00 pm - Ann O'Malley's Irish Pub

Open Mic Night

View All Upcoming Shows

Wednesday, September 7, 2022

"The Mayor of Candor Lied"

Smokin' Joe Schauer

1:00 pm to 4:00 pm - Tradewinds Lounge

Wednesday, September 7, 2022

View All Upcoming Shows