Upright bass

E.g., January 28, 2022

Saturday, January 29, 2022

(instrumental)

Driftwoods

5:00 pm to 9:00 pm - St. Augustine Fish House & Oyster Co.

Saturday, January 29, 2022

View All Upcoming Shows
(instrumental)

Driftwoods

5:00 pm to 9:00 pm - St. Augustine Fish House & Oyster Co.

Saturday, January 29, 2022

View All Upcoming Shows

Wednesday, February 2, 2022

"Gee, Baby, Ain't I good to You"

House Cats

6:00 pm to 9:00 pm - Prohibition Kitchen

Wednesday, February 2, 2022

View All Upcoming Shows

Friday, February 4, 2022

(instrumental)

Driftwoods

5:00 pm to 9:00 pm - St. Augustine Fish House & Oyster Co.

Friday, February 4, 2022

View All Upcoming Shows

Saturday, March 19, 2022

(instrumental)

Driftwoods

5:00 pm to 9:00 pm - St. Augustine Fish House & Oyster Co.

Saturday, March 19, 2022

View All Upcoming Shows

Saturday, April 23, 2022

(instrumental)

Driftwoods

5:00 pm to 9:00 pm - St. Augustine Fish House & Oyster Co.

Saturday, April 23, 2022

View All Upcoming Shows

Saturday, May 14, 2022

(instrumental)

Driftwoods

5:00 pm to 9:00 pm - St. Augustine Fish House & Oyster Co.

Saturday, May 14, 2022

View All Upcoming Shows

Saturday, June 25, 2022

(instrumental)

Driftwoods

5:00 pm to 9:00 pm - St. Augustine Fish House & Oyster Co.

Saturday, June 25, 2022

View All Upcoming Shows

Saturday, July 30, 2022

(instrumental)

Driftwoods

5:00 pm to 9:00 pm - St. Augustine Fish House & Oyster Co.

Saturday, July 30, 2022

View All Upcoming Shows

Saturday, August 27, 2022

(instrumental)

Driftwoods

5:00 pm to 9:00 pm - St. Augustine Fish House & Oyster Co.

Saturday, August 27, 2022

View All Upcoming Shows

Friday, September 16, 2022

(instrumental)

Driftwoods

5:00 pm to 9:00 pm - St. Augustine Fish House & Oyster Co.

Friday, September 16, 2022

View All Upcoming Shows

Saturday, October 15, 2022

(instrumental)

Driftwoods

5:00 pm to 9:00 pm - St. Augustine Fish House & Oyster Co.

Saturday, October 15, 2022

View All Upcoming Shows