Many events (including ALL spring festivals) have been cancelled due to concerns about the coronavirus outbreak. Visit here for up-to-date information.

St. Augustine Events

As the longest European-occupied settlement in the U.S., St. Augustine is recognized as the nation’s oldest city and host for a multitude of upcoming events. Annual celebrations in St. Augustine reflect this rich heritage and culture, where visitors and locals alike pack the cobblestone streets of historic downtown to participate in events. Our Calendar of Events lists all the exciting things to do in St. Augustine. There are authentic historical re-enactments, exciting attractions, local festivals and fairs, live music concerts, historic guided tours, and so much more to experience in the nation’s oldest city.

E.g., April 3, 2020

Saturday, May 2, 2048

Weekend Cannon Firing

CANCELLED UNTIL CASTILLO REOPENS

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Sunday, May 3, 2048

Weekend Cannon Firing

CANCELLED UNTIL CASTILLO REOPENS

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Friday, May 8, 2048

Weekend Cannon Firing

CANCELLED UNTIL CASTILLO REOPENS

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Saturday, May 9, 2048

Weekend Cannon Firing

CANCELLED UNTIL CASTILLO REOPENS

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Sunday, May 10, 2048

Weekend Cannon Firing

CANCELLED UNTIL CASTILLO REOPENS

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Friday, May 15, 2048

Weekend Cannon Firing

CANCELLED UNTIL CASTILLO REOPENS

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Saturday, May 16, 2048

Weekend Cannon Firing

CANCELLED UNTIL CASTILLO REOPENS

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Sunday, May 17, 2048

Weekend Cannon Firing

CANCELLED UNTIL CASTILLO REOPENS

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Friday, May 22, 2048

Weekend Cannon Firing

CANCELLED UNTIL CASTILLO REOPENS

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Saturday, May 23, 2048

Weekend Cannon Firing

CANCELLED UNTIL CASTILLO REOPENS

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Sunday, May 24, 2048

Weekend Cannon Firing

CANCELLED UNTIL CASTILLO REOPENS

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Friday, May 29, 2048

Weekend Cannon Firing

CANCELLED UNTIL CASTILLO REOPENS

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Saturday, May 30, 2048

Weekend Cannon Firing

CANCELLED UNTIL CASTILLO REOPENS

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Sunday, May 31, 2048

Weekend Cannon Firing

CANCELLED UNTIL CASTILLO REOPENS

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Friday, June 5, 2048

Weekend Cannon Firing

CANCELLED UNTIL CASTILLO REOPENS

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Saturday, June 6, 2048

Weekend Cannon Firing

CANCELLED UNTIL CASTILLO REOPENS

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Sunday, June 7, 2048

Weekend Cannon Firing

CANCELLED UNTIL CASTILLO REOPENS

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Friday, June 12, 2048

Weekend Cannon Firing

CANCELLED UNTIL CASTILLO REOPENS

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Saturday, June 13, 2048

Weekend Cannon Firing

CANCELLED UNTIL CASTILLO REOPENS

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Sunday, June 14, 2048

Weekend Cannon Firing

CANCELLED UNTIL CASTILLO REOPENS

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Friday, June 19, 2048

Weekend Cannon Firing

CANCELLED UNTIL CASTILLO REOPENS

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Saturday, June 20, 2048

Weekend Cannon Firing

CANCELLED UNTIL CASTILLO REOPENS

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Sunday, June 21, 2048

Weekend Cannon Firing

CANCELLED UNTIL CASTILLO REOPENS

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Friday, June 26, 2048

Weekend Cannon Firing

CANCELLED UNTIL CASTILLO REOPENS

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Saturday, June 27, 2048

Weekend Cannon Firing

CANCELLED UNTIL CASTILLO REOPENS

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!