Updates on cancellations or postponements of events due to Covid-19: Fall Events and Nights of Lights/Holiday Events

St. Augustine Events

As the longest European-occupied settlement in the U.S., St. Augustine is recognized as the nation’s oldest city and host for a multitude of upcoming events. Annual celebrations in St. Augustine reflect this rich heritage and culture, where visitors and locals alike pack the cobblestone streets of historic downtown to participate in events. Our Calendar of Events lists all the exciting things to do in St. Augustine. There are authentic historical re-enactments, exciting attractions, local festivals and fairs, live music concerts, historic guided tours, and so much more to experience in the nation’s oldest city.

E.g., December 2, 2020

Sunday, September 29, 2047

Weekend Cannon Firing

CANCELLED UNTIL CASTILLO REOPENS

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Friday, October 4, 2047

Weekend Cannon Firing

CANCELLED UNTIL CASTILLO REOPENS

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Saturday, October 5, 2047

Weekend Cannon Firing

CANCELLED UNTIL CASTILLO REOPENS

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Sunday, October 6, 2047

Weekend Cannon Firing

CANCELLED UNTIL CASTILLO REOPENS

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Friday, October 11, 2047

Weekend Cannon Firing

CANCELLED UNTIL CASTILLO REOPENS

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Saturday, October 12, 2047

Weekend Cannon Firing

CANCELLED UNTIL CASTILLO REOPENS

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Sunday, October 13, 2047

Weekend Cannon Firing

CANCELLED UNTIL CASTILLO REOPENS

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Friday, October 18, 2047

Weekend Cannon Firing

CANCELLED UNTIL CASTILLO REOPENS

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Saturday, October 19, 2047

Weekend Cannon Firing

CANCELLED UNTIL CASTILLO REOPENS

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Sunday, October 20, 2047

Weekend Cannon Firing

CANCELLED UNTIL CASTILLO REOPENS

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Friday, October 25, 2047

Weekend Cannon Firing

CANCELLED UNTIL CASTILLO REOPENS

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Saturday, October 26, 2047

Weekend Cannon Firing

CANCELLED UNTIL CASTILLO REOPENS

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Sunday, October 27, 2047

Weekend Cannon Firing

CANCELLED UNTIL CASTILLO REOPENS

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Friday, November 1, 2047

Weekend Cannon Firing

CANCELLED UNTIL CASTILLO REOPENS

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Saturday, November 2, 2047

Weekend Cannon Firing

CANCELLED UNTIL CASTILLO REOPENS

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Sunday, November 3, 2047

Weekend Cannon Firing

CANCELLED UNTIL CASTILLO REOPENS

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Friday, November 8, 2047

Weekend Cannon Firing

CANCELLED UNTIL CASTILLO REOPENS

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Saturday, November 9, 2047

Weekend Cannon Firing

CANCELLED UNTIL CASTILLO REOPENS

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Sunday, November 10, 2047

Weekend Cannon Firing

CANCELLED UNTIL CASTILLO REOPENS

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Friday, November 15, 2047

Weekend Cannon Firing

CANCELLED UNTIL CASTILLO REOPENS

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Saturday, November 16, 2047

Weekend Cannon Firing

CANCELLED UNTIL CASTILLO REOPENS

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Sunday, November 17, 2047

Weekend Cannon Firing

CANCELLED UNTIL CASTILLO REOPENS

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Friday, November 22, 2047

Weekend Cannon Firing

CANCELLED UNTIL CASTILLO REOPENS

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Saturday, November 23, 2047

Weekend Cannon Firing

CANCELLED UNTIL CASTILLO REOPENS

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Sunday, November 24, 2047

Weekend Cannon Firing

CANCELLED UNTIL CASTILLO REOPENS

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!