Kid-friendly Events

Family friendly events in St. Augustine include fun festivals, plays, concerts, seasonal events and more. Parents can browse the Calendar of Events to find fun activities for the whole family to enjoy! Summer acting camps or other local events like Ancient City Kids Day, living history events at various attractions and others offer entertaining things to do for both parents and children. Visiting families as well as residents can take advantage of the huge variety of educational and fun things to do for kids in St. Augustine. Kids can get involved in the local community through various events and meet other children in St. Augustine.

E.g., September 20, 2019

Sunday, August 15, 2049

Weekend Cannon Firing

Every Friday, Saturday, and Sunday

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Friday, August 20, 2049

Weekend Cannon Firing

Every Friday, Saturday, and Sunday

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Saturday, August 21, 2049

Weekend Cannon Firing

Every Friday, Saturday, and Sunday

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Sunday, August 22, 2049

Weekend Cannon Firing

Every Friday, Saturday, and Sunday

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Friday, August 27, 2049

Weekend Cannon Firing

Every Friday, Saturday, and Sunday

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Saturday, August 28, 2049

Weekend Cannon Firing

Every Friday, Saturday, and Sunday

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Sunday, August 29, 2049

Weekend Cannon Firing

Every Friday, Saturday, and Sunday

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Friday, September 3, 2049

Weekend Cannon Firing

Every Friday, Saturday, and Sunday

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Saturday, September 4, 2049

Weekend Cannon Firing

Every Friday, Saturday, and Sunday

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Sunday, September 5, 2049

Weekend Cannon Firing

Every Friday, Saturday, and Sunday

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Friday, September 10, 2049

Weekend Cannon Firing

Every Friday, Saturday, and Sunday

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Saturday, September 11, 2049

Weekend Cannon Firing

Every Friday, Saturday, and Sunday

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Sunday, September 12, 2049

Weekend Cannon Firing

Every Friday, Saturday, and Sunday

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Friday, September 17, 2049

Weekend Cannon Firing

Every Friday, Saturday, and Sunday

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Saturday, September 18, 2049

Weekend Cannon Firing

Every Friday, Saturday, and Sunday

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Sunday, September 19, 2049

Weekend Cannon Firing

Every Friday, Saturday, and Sunday

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Friday, September 24, 2049

Weekend Cannon Firing

Every Friday, Saturday, and Sunday

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Saturday, September 25, 2049

Weekend Cannon Firing

Every Friday, Saturday, and Sunday

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Sunday, September 26, 2049

Weekend Cannon Firing

Every Friday, Saturday, and Sunday

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Friday, October 1, 2049

Weekend Cannon Firing

Every Friday, Saturday, and Sunday

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Saturday, October 2, 2049

Weekend Cannon Firing

Every Friday, Saturday, and Sunday

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Sunday, October 3, 2049

Weekend Cannon Firing

Every Friday, Saturday, and Sunday

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Friday, October 8, 2049

Weekend Cannon Firing

Every Friday, Saturday, and Sunday

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Saturday, October 9, 2049

Weekend Cannon Firing

Every Friday, Saturday, and Sunday

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Sunday, October 10, 2049

Weekend Cannon Firing

Every Friday, Saturday, and Sunday

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!