Free Event

Colonial Oak Stage Summer Concert Series

Select dates in August 2016 at Colonial Quarter Venue

Popular local musicians will perform in this free summer concert series under the colonial oak in St. Augustine's Colonial Quarter.

At the north end of St. George Street.
33 St. George Street, St. Augustine, FL, 32084
(904) 342-2857
  • Please Note: This event is from 2016.

    The Colonial Quarter will present a free summer concert series Thursdays through Sundays in August of 2016. The concerts feature a variety of musical artists, including many local favorites, in the charming setting under the colonial oak on the newly remodeled Colonial Oak Stage.

    The schedule of concerts is below. Most are evening concerts, but there are some afternoon shows on the schedule as well. Beverages will be available for purchase at the venue.

    Admission: FREE

    When: Thursdays through Sundays in August 2016 (see schedule below for specific times and artists).

    Where: The Colonial Oak Stage is located inside the Colonial Quarter at 33 St. George Street. 

  • Schedule of Events

    2016 Concert Dates

    Time

    Artist

    Thursday, August 4

    7 p.m.

    Ivan Smith

    Friday, August 5

    7 p.m.

    Dewey Via

    Saturday, August 6

    12 p.m.

    Dewey Via

    Saturday, August 6

    7 p.m.

    Chillula

    Sunday, August 7

    12 p.m.

    Kathryn Archer

    Thursday, August 11

    7 p.m.

    Take Cover

    Friday, August 12

    7 p.m.

    The Rob Peck Band

    Saturday, August 13

    12 p.m.

    Dewey Via

    Saturday, August 13

    7 p.m.

    The Evans Brothers Band

    Sunday, August 14

    7 p.m.

    Ivan Smith

    Thursday, August 18

    7 p.m.

    The Rogues Tavern

    Friday, August 19

    7 p.m.

    The Wobbly Toms (with Firewater Tent Revival)

    Saturday, August 20

    12 p.m.

    Dewey Via

    Saturday, August 20

    7 p.m.

    Bootleg Creek

    Sunday, August 21

    12 p.m.

    Kathryn Archer

    Thursday, August 25

    7 p.m.

    Ivan Smith

    Friday, August 26

    TBA

    Sing Out Loud Music Series (several acts TBA)

    Saturday, August 27

    TBA

    Dewey Via

    Sunday, August 28

    7 p.m.

    The John Dickie Trio

Upcoming Events that also might interest you

Free Park and Ride Shuttle for Nights of Lights
On select dates from November 23 to December 29, 2019
Reindeer Run
Saturday, December 7, 2019
St. Augustine Amphitheatre Farmers Market
Every Saturday morning | 8:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.
Pal Day in St. Augustine
Saturday, December 7, 2019