Live Entertainment

Discover St. Augustine's Live Entertainment scene

ALL Live Music

St. Augustine boasts an array of live entertainment, from classical music to jazz and blues and from dramatic plays to opera and chamber music. Local bars and restaurants showcase the area’s talented musicians and local bands nightly, while big-name musicians regularly perform at the St. Augustine Amphitheatre and Ponte Vedra Concert Hall. Local cultural groups like EMMA Concerts, the Florida Chamber Music Project, the St. Augustine Community Chorus, the St. Augustine Orchestra, Limelight Theatre, and First Coast Opera offer first-class productions throughout the year.

 

E.g., January 28, 2020

Wednesday, September 21, 2022

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Wednesdays throughout the year.

Thursday, September 22, 2022

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Thursdays throughout the year.

Friday, September 23, 2022

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Fridays throughout the year.

Saturday, September 24, 2022

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Saturdays throughout the year.

Sunday, September 25, 2022

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Sundays throughout the year.

Monday, September 26, 2022

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Mondays throughout the year.

Tuesday, September 27, 2022

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Tuesdays throughout the year.

Wednesday, September 28, 2022

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Wednesdays throughout the year.

Thursday, September 29, 2022

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Thursdays throughout the year.

Friday, September 30, 2022

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Fridays throughout the year.

Saturday, October 1, 2022

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Saturdays throughout the year.

Sunday, October 2, 2022

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Sundays throughout the year.

Monday, October 3, 2022

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Mondays throughout the year.

Tuesday, October 4, 2022

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Tuesdays throughout the year.

Wednesday, October 5, 2022

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Wednesdays throughout the year.

Thursday, October 6, 2022

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Thursdays throughout the year.

Friday, October 7, 2022

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Fridays throughout the year.

Saturday, October 8, 2022

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Saturdays throughout the year.

Sunday, October 9, 2022

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Sundays throughout the year.

Monday, October 10, 2022

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Mondays throughout the year.

Tuesday, October 11, 2022

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Tuesdays throughout the year.

Wednesday, October 12, 2022

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Wednesdays throughout the year.

Thursday, October 13, 2022

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Thursdays throughout the year.

Friday, October 14, 2022

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Fridays throughout the year.

Saturday, October 15, 2022

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Saturdays throughout the year.