Live Entertainment

Discover St. Augustine's Live Entertainment scene

ALL Live Music

St. Augustine boasts an array of live entertainment, from classical music to jazz and blues and from dramatic plays to opera and chamber music. Local bars and restaurants showcase the area’s talented musicians and local bands nightly, while big-name musicians regularly perform at the St. Augustine Amphitheatre and Ponte Vedra Concert Hall. Local cultural groups like EMMA Concerts, the Florida Chamber Music Project, the St. Augustine Community Chorus, the St. Augustine Orchestra, Limelight Theatre, and First Coast Opera offer first-class productions throughout the year.

 

E.g., December 9, 2019

Friday, December 2, 2022

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Fridays throughout the year.

Saturday, December 3, 2022

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Saturdays throughout the year.

Sunday, December 4, 2022

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Sundays throughout the year.

Monday, December 5, 2022

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Mondays throughout the year.

Tuesday, December 6, 2022

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Tuesdays throughout the year.

Wednesday, December 7, 2022

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Wednesdays throughout the year.

Thursday, December 8, 2022

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Thursdays throughout the year.

Friday, December 9, 2022

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Fridays throughout the year.

Saturday, December 10, 2022

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Saturdays throughout the year.

Sunday, December 11, 2022

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Sundays throughout the year.

Monday, December 12, 2022

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Mondays throughout the year.

Tuesday, December 13, 2022

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Tuesdays throughout the year.

Wednesday, December 14, 2022

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Wednesdays throughout the year.

Thursday, December 15, 2022

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Thursdays throughout the year.

Friday, December 16, 2022

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Fridays throughout the year.

Saturday, December 17, 2022

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Saturdays throughout the year.

Sunday, December 18, 2022

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Sundays throughout the year.

Monday, December 19, 2022

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Mondays throughout the year.

Tuesday, December 20, 2022

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Tuesdays throughout the year.

Wednesday, December 21, 2022

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Wednesdays throughout the year.

Thursday, December 22, 2022

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Thursdays throughout the year.

Friday, December 23, 2022

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Fridays throughout the year.

Saturday, December 24, 2022

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Saturdays throughout the year.

Sunday, December 25, 2022

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Sundays throughout the year.

Monday, December 26, 2022

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Mondays throughout the year.