Kid-friendly Events

Family friendly events in St. Augustine include fun festivals, plays, concerts, seasonal events and more. Parents can browse the Calendar of Events to find fun activities for the whole family to enjoy! Summer acting camps or other local events like Ancient City Kids Day, living history events at various attractions and others offer entertaining things to do for both parents and children. Visiting families as well as residents can take advantage of the huge variety of educational and fun things to do for kids in St. Augustine. Kids can get involved in the local community through various events and meet other children in St. Augustine.

E.g., September 21, 2020

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Weekend Cannon Firing

CANCELLED UNTIL CASTILLO REOPENS

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Weekend Cannon Firing

CANCELLED UNTIL CASTILLO REOPENS

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Friday, October 29, 2021

Weekend Cannon Firing

CANCELLED UNTIL CASTILLO REOPENS

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Weekend Cannon Firing

CANCELLED UNTIL CASTILLO REOPENS

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Weekend Cannon Firing

CANCELLED UNTIL CASTILLO REOPENS

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Friday, November 5, 2021

Weekend Cannon Firing

CANCELLED UNTIL CASTILLO REOPENS

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Saturday, November 6, 2021

Fort Mose Militia Muster & Training

CANCELLED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE DUE TO THE CORONAVIRUS.
(904) 823-2232
Free Event

Experience authentic 18th-century weapons demonstrations with the Fort Mose Militia.

Weekend Cannon Firing

CANCELLED UNTIL CASTILLO REOPENS

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Sunday, November 7, 2021

Weekend Cannon Firing

CANCELLED UNTIL CASTILLO REOPENS

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Friday, November 12, 2021

Weekend Cannon Firing

CANCELLED UNTIL CASTILLO REOPENS

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Weekend Cannon Firing

CANCELLED UNTIL CASTILLO REOPENS

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Weekend Cannon Firing

CANCELLED UNTIL CASTILLO REOPENS

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Friday, November 19, 2021

Weekend Cannon Firing

CANCELLED UNTIL CASTILLO REOPENS

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Saturday, November 20, 2021

Weekend Cannon Firing

CANCELLED UNTIL CASTILLO REOPENS

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Weekend Cannon Firing

CANCELLED UNTIL CASTILLO REOPENS

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Friday, November 26, 2021

Weekend Cannon Firing

CANCELLED UNTIL CASTILLO REOPENS

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Saturday, November 27, 2021

Weekend Cannon Firing

CANCELLED UNTIL CASTILLO REOPENS

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Sunday, November 28, 2021

Weekend Cannon Firing

CANCELLED UNTIL CASTILLO REOPENS

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Friday, December 3, 2021

Weekend Cannon Firing

CANCELLED UNTIL CASTILLO REOPENS

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Saturday, December 4, 2021

Weekend Cannon Firing

CANCELLED UNTIL CASTILLO REOPENS

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Sunday, December 5, 2021

Weekend Cannon Firing

CANCELLED UNTIL CASTILLO REOPENS

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Friday, December 10, 2021

Weekend Cannon Firing

CANCELLED UNTIL CASTILLO REOPENS

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Saturday, December 11, 2021

Weekend Cannon Firing

CANCELLED UNTIL CASTILLO REOPENS

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Sunday, December 12, 2021

Weekend Cannon Firing

CANCELLED UNTIL CASTILLO REOPENS

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Friday, December 17, 2021

Weekend Cannon Firing

CANCELLED UNTIL CASTILLO REOPENS

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!