Kid-friendly Events

Family friendly events in St. Augustine include fun festivals, plays, concerts, seasonal events and more. Parents can browse the Calendar of Events to find fun activities for the whole family to enjoy! Summer acting camps or other local events like Ancient City Kids Day, living history events at various attractions and others offer entertaining things to do for both parents and children. Visiting families as well as residents can take advantage of the huge variety of educational and fun things to do for kids in St. Augustine. Kids can get involved in the local community through various events and meet other children in St. Augustine.

E.g., September 24, 2020

Friday, February 26, 2021

Weekend Cannon Firing

CANCELLED UNTIL CASTILLO REOPENS

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Saturday, February 27, 2021

Weekend Cannon Firing

CANCELLED UNTIL CASTILLO REOPENS

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Sunday, February 28, 2021

Weekend Cannon Firing

CANCELLED UNTIL CASTILLO REOPENS

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Friday, March 5, 2021

Weekend Cannon Firing

CANCELLED UNTIL CASTILLO REOPENS

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Saturday, March 6, 2021

Fort Mose Militia Muster & Training

CANCELLED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE DUE TO THE CORONAVIRUS.
(904) 823-2232
Free Event

Experience authentic 18th-century weapons demonstrations with the Fort Mose Militia.

Weekend Cannon Firing

CANCELLED UNTIL CASTILLO REOPENS

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Sunday, March 7, 2021

Weekend Cannon Firing

CANCELLED UNTIL CASTILLO REOPENS

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Friday, March 12, 2021

Weekend Cannon Firing

CANCELLED UNTIL CASTILLO REOPENS

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Saturday, March 13, 2021

Weekend Cannon Firing

CANCELLED UNTIL CASTILLO REOPENS

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Sunday, March 14, 2021

Weekend Cannon Firing

CANCELLED UNTIL CASTILLO REOPENS

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Friday, March 19, 2021

Weekend Cannon Firing

CANCELLED UNTIL CASTILLO REOPENS

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Saturday, March 20, 2021

Weekend Cannon Firing

CANCELLED UNTIL CASTILLO REOPENS

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Sunday, March 21, 2021

Weekend Cannon Firing

CANCELLED UNTIL CASTILLO REOPENS

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Friday, March 26, 2021

Weekend Cannon Firing

CANCELLED UNTIL CASTILLO REOPENS

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Saturday, March 27, 2021

Weekend Cannon Firing

CANCELLED UNTIL CASTILLO REOPENS

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Sunday, March 28, 2021

Weekend Cannon Firing

CANCELLED UNTIL CASTILLO REOPENS

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Friday, April 2, 2021

Weekend Cannon Firing

CANCELLED UNTIL CASTILLO REOPENS

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Saturday, April 3, 2021

Fort Mose Militia Muster & Training

CANCELLED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE DUE TO THE CORONAVIRUS.
(904) 823-2232
Free Event

Experience authentic 18th-century weapons demonstrations with the Fort Mose Militia.

Weekend Cannon Firing

CANCELLED UNTIL CASTILLO REOPENS

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Sunday, April 4, 2021

Weekend Cannon Firing

CANCELLED UNTIL CASTILLO REOPENS

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Friday, April 9, 2021

Weekend Cannon Firing

CANCELLED UNTIL CASTILLO REOPENS

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Saturday, April 10, 2021

Weekend Cannon Firing

CANCELLED UNTIL CASTILLO REOPENS

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Weekend Cannon Firing

CANCELLED UNTIL CASTILLO REOPENS

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Friday, April 16, 2021

Weekend Cannon Firing

CANCELLED UNTIL CASTILLO REOPENS

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!

Saturday, April 17, 2021

Weekend Cannon Firing

CANCELLED UNTIL CASTILLO REOPENS

Be a part of history at the Castillo de San Marcos every weekend!