Updates on cancellations or postponements of events due to Covid-19: Fall Events and Nights of Lights/Holiday Events

Live Entertainment

Discover St. Augustine's Live Entertainment scene

ALL Live Music

St. Augustine boasts an array of live entertainment, from classical music to jazz and blues and from dramatic plays to opera and chamber music. Local bars and restaurants showcase the area’s talented musicians and local bands nightly, while big-name musicians regularly perform at the St. Augustine Amphitheatre and Ponte Vedra Concert Hall. Local cultural groups like EMMA Concerts, the Florida Chamber Music Project, the St. Augustine Community Chorus, the St. Augustine Orchestra, Limelight Theatre, and First Coast Opera offer first-class productions throughout the year.

 

E.g., November 27, 2020

Friday, September 2, 2022

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Fridays throughout the year.

Saturday, September 3, 2022

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Saturdays throughout the year.

Sunday, September 4, 2022

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Sundays throughout the year.

Monday, September 5, 2022

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Mondays throughout the year.

Tuesday, September 6, 2022

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Tuesdays throughout the year.

Wednesday, September 7, 2022

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Wednesdays throughout the year.

Thursday, September 8, 2022

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Thursdays throughout the year.

Friday, September 9, 2022

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Fridays throughout the year.

Saturday, September 10, 2022

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Saturdays throughout the year.

Sunday, September 11, 2022

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Sundays throughout the year.

Monday, September 12, 2022

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Mondays throughout the year.

Tuesday, September 13, 2022

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Tuesdays throughout the year.

Wednesday, September 14, 2022

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Wednesdays throughout the year.

Thursday, September 15, 2022

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Thursdays throughout the year.

Friday, September 16, 2022

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Fridays throughout the year.

Saturday, September 17, 2022

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Saturdays throughout the year.

Sunday, September 18, 2022

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Sundays throughout the year.

Monday, September 19, 2022

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Mondays throughout the year.

Tuesday, September 20, 2022

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Tuesdays throughout the year.

Wednesday, September 21, 2022

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Wednesdays throughout the year.

Thursday, September 22, 2022

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Thursdays throughout the year.

Friday, September 23, 2022

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Fridays throughout the year.

Saturday, September 24, 2022

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Saturdays throughout the year.

Sunday, September 25, 2022

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Sundays throughout the year.

Monday, September 26, 2022

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Mondays throughout the year.