Updates on cancellations or postponements of events due to Covid-19: Fall Events and Nights of Lights/Holiday Events

Live Entertainment

Discover St. Augustine's Live Entertainment scene

ALL Live Music

St. Augustine boasts an array of live entertainment, from classical music to jazz and blues and from dramatic plays to opera and chamber music. Local bars and restaurants showcase the area’s talented musicians and local bands nightly, while big-name musicians regularly perform at the St. Augustine Amphitheatre and Ponte Vedra Concert Hall. Local cultural groups like EMMA Concerts, the Florida Chamber Music Project, the St. Augustine Community Chorus, the St. Augustine Orchestra, Limelight Theatre, and First Coast Opera offer first-class productions throughout the year.

 

E.g., November 27, 2020

Saturday, October 22, 2022

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Saturdays throughout the year.

Sunday, October 23, 2022

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Sundays throughout the year.

Monday, October 24, 2022

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Mondays throughout the year.

Tuesday, October 25, 2022

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Tuesdays throughout the year.

Wednesday, October 26, 2022

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Wednesdays throughout the year.

Thursday, October 27, 2022

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Thursdays throughout the year.

Friday, October 28, 2022

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Fridays throughout the year.

Saturday, October 29, 2022

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Saturdays throughout the year.

Sunday, October 30, 2022

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Sundays throughout the year.

Monday, October 31, 2022

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Mondays throughout the year.

Tuesday, November 1, 2022

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Tuesdays throughout the year.

Wednesday, November 2, 2022

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Wednesdays throughout the year.

Thursday, November 3, 2022

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Thursdays throughout the year.

Friday, November 4, 2022

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Fridays throughout the year.

Saturday, November 5, 2022

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Saturdays throughout the year.

Sunday, November 6, 2022

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Sundays throughout the year.

Monday, November 7, 2022

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Mondays throughout the year.

Tuesday, November 8, 2022

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Tuesdays throughout the year.

Wednesday, November 9, 2022

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Wednesdays throughout the year.

Thursday, November 10, 2022

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Thursdays throughout the year.

Friday, November 11, 2022

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Fridays throughout the year.

Saturday, November 12, 2022

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Saturdays throughout the year.

Sunday, November 13, 2022

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Sundays throughout the year.

Monday, November 14, 2022

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Mondays throughout the year.

Tuesday, November 15, 2022

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Tuesdays throughout the year.