Live Entertainment

Discover St. Augustine's Live Entertainment scene

ALL Live Music

St. Augustine boasts an array of live entertainment, from classical music to jazz and blues and from dramatic plays to opera and chamber music. Local bars and restaurants showcase the area’s talented musicians and local bands nightly, while big-name musicians regularly perform at the St. Augustine Amphitheatre and Ponte Vedra Concert Hall. Local cultural groups like EMMA Concerts, the Florida Chamber Music Project, the St. Augustine Community Chorus, the St. Augustine Orchestra, Limelight Theatre, and First Coast Opera offer first-class productions throughout the year.

 

E.g., January 21, 2020

Tuesday, July 26, 2022

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Tuesdays throughout the year.

Wednesday, July 27, 2022

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Wednesdays throughout the year.

Thursday, July 28, 2022

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Thursdays throughout the year.

Friday, July 29, 2022

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Fridays throughout the year.

Saturday, July 30, 2022

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Saturdays throughout the year.

Sunday, July 31, 2022

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Sundays throughout the year.

Monday, August 1, 2022

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Mondays throughout the year.

Tuesday, August 2, 2022

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Tuesdays throughout the year.

Wednesday, August 3, 2022

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Wednesdays throughout the year.

Thursday, August 4, 2022

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Thursdays throughout the year.

Friday, August 5, 2022

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Fridays throughout the year.

Saturday, August 6, 2022

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Saturdays throughout the year.

Sunday, August 7, 2022

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Sundays throughout the year.

Monday, August 8, 2022

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Mondays throughout the year.

Tuesday, August 9, 2022

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Tuesdays throughout the year.

Wednesday, August 10, 2022

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Wednesdays throughout the year.

Thursday, August 11, 2022

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Thursdays throughout the year.

Friday, August 12, 2022

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Fridays throughout the year.

Saturday, August 13, 2022

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Saturdays throughout the year.

Sunday, August 14, 2022

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Sundays throughout the year.

Monday, August 15, 2022

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Mondays throughout the year.

Tuesday, August 16, 2022

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Tuesdays throughout the year.

Wednesday, August 17, 2022

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Wednesdays throughout the year.

Thursday, August 18, 2022

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Thursdays throughout the year.

Friday, August 19, 2022

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Fridays throughout the year.