Marathons / 5k

E.g., October 25, 2021

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Jail Break 5K 2021

Saturday, Oct. 30, 2021 | 8 a.m.

Held at the Old Jail each year, the annual Jail Break 5K benefits Investing in Kids, an organization that supports St. Johns County students and teachers.

Boos and Brews 5K & 1-Mile Walk

Saturday, October 30, 2021 | 5 p.m.
(904) 429-9654

Come in costume to get ready for Halloween with this 5K race and 1-Mile Walk.

Saturday, November 6, 2021

Foster Friends 5K

Saturday, Nov. 6, 2021 | 8 a.m.
400 Nocatee Center Way

Join the inaugural 5K race to benefit Fostering Connections St. Johns.

Saturday, November 13, 2021

St. Augustine Half Marathon, 10K and 5K

Saturday, Nov. 13, and Sunday, Nov. 14, 2021
(949) 771-5395

This scenic half marathon series runs through the nation's oldest city and features family-friendly races for all ages.

AddieStrong 5K

Saturday, Nov. 13, 2021 | 8:30 a.m.
1365 Shetland Drive

Proceeds from the AddieStrong 5K and 1-mile fun run benefit Wolfson's Children's Hospital.

Sunday, November 14, 2021

St. Augustine Half Marathon, 10K and 5K

Saturday, Nov. 13, and Sunday, Nov. 14, 2021
(949) 771-5395

This scenic half marathon series runs through the nation's oldest city and features family-friendly races for all ages.

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Thankful Turkey Race Half Marathon & 5K

Sunday, Nov. 21, 2021 | 7 a.m.
245 Nocatee Center Way
Nocatee Splash Waterpark will host a Thanksgiving week half marathon and 5K Sunday, Nov. 21, 2021.

Nocatee Splash Waterpark will host a Thanksgiving week half marathon and 5K Sunday, Nov. 21, 2021.

Thursday, November 25, 2021

First Coast Turkey Trot

Thursday, Nov. 25, 2021 | 8:30 a.m.
Work off your Thanksgiving dinner beforehand with a morning 5K or 1-mile fun run.

Work off your Thanksgiving dinner beforehand with a morning 5K or 1-mile fun run at Mickler's Landing in Ponte Vedra Beach.

Friday, December 3, 2021

Jingle Bell Jog 5K 2021

Friday, Dec. 3, 2021 | 6 p.m.
(904) 710-2458

This early evening December run gets the family out and running with holiday spirit!

Sunday, December 5, 2021

The annual Sandy Claus Full and Half Marathon takes runners through Nocatee's green spaces and new developments.

The annual Sandy Claus Full and Half Marathon takes runners through Nocatee's green spaces and new developments.

Saturday, December 11, 2021

Santa Suits on the Loose 5K

Saturday, Dec. 11, 2021 | 8 a.m.

This annual holiday run in St. Augustine Beach features runners in Santa suits.

Saturday, March 5, 2022

Lighthouse 5K, Fun Run and Night Fest

Saturday, March 5, 2022 | 4 p.m.
The St. Augustine Lighthouse will host its annual 5K and Night Fest Saturday, Sept. 18, 2021.

Race on the scenic route around the St. Augustine Lighthouse while raising money for the Junior Service League of St. Augustine.