Marathons / 5k

E.g., July 8, 2022

Saturday, July 9, 2022

Bridge of Lions 5K

Saturday, July 9, 2022, 7:30 a.m.
1 South Castillo Drive

The course will take runners past the Castillo de San Marcos, over the historic Bridge of Lions, and through Davis Shores located on Anastasia Island.

Saturday, August 13, 2022

St. Johns PAL Donut Dash 5K and Munchkin Fun Run

Saturday, Aug.13 2022 | 8 a.m.
400 Nocatee Center Way
Benefitting the St. Johns Police Athletic League, the St. Johns PAL Donut Dash and Munchkin Fun Run is open to all ages.

Benefitting the St. Johns Police Athletic League, the St. Johns PAL Donut Dash and Munchkin Fun Run is open to all ages.

Sunday, August 28, 2022

First Coast Kids Swim Run Race

Sunday, Aug. 28, 2022 | 9 a.m.
(904) 940-3200
205 Saint Johns Golf Drive
The St. Johns Golf and Country Club will host the First Coast Swim Run Race Aug. 29, 2021, for kids ages 6 to 14.

The St. Johns Golf and Country Club will host a Kids Swim Run Race at 9 a.m. Sunday, Aug. 28, 2022.

Saturday, October 1, 2022

Pink Up the Pace 2022

Saturday, Oct. 1, 2022 | 8 a.m.
(904) 471-1819, (904) 257-6061
10 South Castillo Drive
This charity 5K run/walk promotes breast cancer awareness and raises money for early detection services.

This charity 5K run/walk promotes breast cancer awareness and raises money for early detection services.

Saturday, October 22, 2022

Jail Break 5K 2022

Saturday, Oct. 22, 2022 | 8 a.m.
167 San Marco Ave

Held at the Old Jail each year, the annual Jail Break 5K benefits Investing in Kids, an organization that supports St. Johns County students and teachers.

Saturday, October 29, 2022

Ancient City Brewing Boos and Brews 5K Race/ 1-Mile Fun Run

Saturday, October 29, 2022 | 5 p.m.
(904) 429-9654
3420 Agricultural Center Drive

Runners can come in costume to can get in to the Halloween spirit with this 5K race and 1-Mile Walk.

Saturday, November 5, 2022

Foster Friends 5Kish

Saturday, Nov. 5, 2022 | 8 a.m.
100 Beachwalk Club Dr

The race is a fundraiser for Fostering Connections St. Johns, and a Foster Friends 5K T-shirt will be available for all runners/walkers.

Saturday, November 12, 2022

AddieStrong 5K and the AddieStrong 1 Mile Fun Run/Walk

Saturday, Nov. 12, 2022 | 8:30 a.m.
1365 Shetland Drive

The 5K and 1-mile fun run is held each year to honor Addie's memory and to raise money for Wolfson Children's Hospital.