Many spring & summer events have been cancelled due to COVID-19. Please confirm before attending an event. Visit here for up-to-date info.

Live Entertainment

Discover St. Augustine's Live Entertainment scene

ALL Live Music

St. Augustine boasts an array of live entertainment, from classical music to jazz and blues and from dramatic plays to opera and chamber music. Local bars and restaurants showcase the area’s talented musicians and local bands nightly, while big-name musicians regularly perform at the St. Augustine Amphitheatre and Ponte Vedra Concert Hall. Local cultural groups like EMMA Concerts, the Florida Chamber Music Project, the St. Augustine Community Chorus, the St. Augustine Orchestra, Limelight Theatre, and First Coast Opera offer first-class productions throughout the year.

 

E.g., August 3, 2020

Saturday, March 20, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Saturdays throughout the year.

Sunday, March 21, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Sundays throughout the year.

Monday, March 22, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Mondays throughout the year.

Tuesday, March 23, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Tuesdays throughout the year.

Wednesday, March 24, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Wednesdays throughout the year.

Thursday, March 25, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Thursdays throughout the year.

Lee Ann Womack

RESCHEDULED to Thursday, March 25, 2021, at 8:00 p.m.

Award-winning country singer-songwriter Lee Ann Womack will perform in a live concert at the Ponte Vedra Concert Hall.

Friday, March 26, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Fridays throughout the year.

Saturday, March 27, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Saturdays throughout the year.

Sunday, March 28, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Sundays throughout the year.

Monday, March 29, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Mondays throughout the year.

Tuesday, March 30, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Tuesdays throughout the year.

Wednesday, March 31, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Wednesdays throughout the year.

Thursday, April 1, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Thursdays throughout the year.

Friday, April 2, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Fridays throughout the year.

Saturday, April 3, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Saturdays throughout the year.

Sunday, April 4, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Sundays throughout the year.

Monday, April 5, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Mondays throughout the year.

Tuesday, April 6, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Tuesdays throughout the year.

Wednesday, April 7, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Wednesdays throughout the year.

Thursday, April 8, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Thursdays throughout the year.

Friday, April 9, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Fridays throughout the year.

Saturday, April 10, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Saturdays throughout the year.

Sunday, April 11, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Sundays throughout the year.

Monday, April 12, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Mondays throughout the year.