Updates on cancellations or postponements of events due to Covid-19: Fall Events and Nights of Lights/Holiday Events

Live Entertainment

Discover St. Augustine's Live Entertainment scene

ALL Live Music

St. Augustine boasts an array of live entertainment, from classical music to jazz and blues and from dramatic plays to opera and chamber music. Local bars and restaurants showcase the area’s talented musicians and local bands nightly, while big-name musicians regularly perform at the St. Augustine Amphitheatre and Ponte Vedra Concert Hall. Local cultural groups like EMMA Concerts, the Florida Chamber Music Project, the St. Augustine Community Chorus, the St. Augustine Orchestra, Limelight Theatre, and First Coast Opera offer first-class productions throughout the year.

 

E.g., December 2, 2020

Wednesday, July 21, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Wednesdays throughout the year.

Thursday, July 22, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Thursdays throughout the year.

Friday, July 23, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Fridays throughout the year.

Saturday, July 24, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Saturdays throughout the year.

Sunday, July 25, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Sundays throughout the year.

Monday, July 26, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Mondays throughout the year.

Tuesday, July 27, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Tuesdays throughout the year.

Wednesday, July 28, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Wednesdays throughout the year.

Thursday, July 29, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Thursdays throughout the year.

Friday, July 30, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Fridays throughout the year.

Saturday, July 31, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Saturdays throughout the year.

Sunday, August 1, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Sundays throughout the year.

Monday, August 2, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Mondays throughout the year.

Tuesday, August 3, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Tuesdays throughout the year.

Wednesday, August 4, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Wednesdays throughout the year.

Louis the Child

RESCHEDULED to Wednesday, August 4, 2021, at 6:00 p.m.
DJ and production duo Louis the Child will appear live in concert at the St. Augustine Amphitheatre.

Chicago-based DJ and production duo Louis the Child bring their "Here For Now" tour to the St. Augustine Amphitheatre with guests Jai Wolf and Evan Giia.

Thursday, August 5, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Thursdays throughout the year.

Slightly Stoopid Summer Traditions Tour

Thursday, August 5, 2021 | 5:00 p.m.

Slightly Stoopid returns to the St. Augustine Amphitheatre on their "Summer Traditions" tour with special guests Pepper, Common Kings, and Don Carlos.

Friday, August 6, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Fridays throughout the year.

Saturday, August 7, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Saturdays throughout the year.

Sunday, August 8, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Sundays throughout the year.

Monday, August 9, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Mondays throughout the year.

Tuesday, August 10, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Tuesdays throughout the year.

Wednesday, August 11, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Wednesdays throughout the year.

Thursday, August 12, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Thursdays throughout the year.