Live Entertainment

Discover St. Augustine's Live Entertainment scene

ALL Live Music

St. Augustine boasts an array of live entertainment, from classical music to jazz and blues and from dramatic plays to opera and chamber music. Local bars and restaurants showcase the area’s talented musicians and local bands nightly, while big-name musicians regularly perform at the St. Augustine Amphitheatre and Ponte Vedra Concert Hall. Local cultural groups like EMMA Concerts, the Florida Chamber Music Project, the St. Augustine Community Chorus, the St. Augustine Orchestra, Limelight Theatre, and First Coast Opera offer first-class productions throughout the year.

 

E.g., September 21, 2020

Saturday, June 5, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Saturdays throughout the year.

Barenaked Ladies "Last Summer on Earth Tour"

Rescheduled to Saturday, June 5, 2021, at 6:00 p.m.

Barenaked Ladies returns to the Amphitheatre on their "Last Summer on Earth" tour with special guests Gin Blossoms and Toad the Wet Sprocket.

Sunday, June 6, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Sundays throughout the year.

Monday, June 7, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Mondays throughout the year.

Tuesday, June 8, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Tuesdays throughout the year.

Wednesday, June 9, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Wednesdays throughout the year.

Thursday, June 10, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Thursdays throughout the year.

Friday, June 11, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Fridays throughout the year.

Saturday, June 12, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Saturdays throughout the year.

Sunday, June 13, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Sundays throughout the year.

Monday, June 14, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Mondays throughout the year.

Tuesday, June 15, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Tuesdays throughout the year.

Wednesday, June 16, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Wednesdays throughout the year.

Thursday, June 17, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Thursdays throughout the year.

Friday, June 18, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Fridays throughout the year.

Saturday, June 19, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Saturdays throughout the year.

Sunday, June 20, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Sundays throughout the year.

Monday, June 21, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Mondays throughout the year.

Tuesday, June 22, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Tuesdays throughout the year.

Wednesday, June 23, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Wednesdays throughout the year.

Thursday, June 24, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Thursdays throughout the year.

Friday, June 25, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Fridays throughout the year.

Ringo Starr and His All Starr Band

Friday, June 25, 2021, at 7:30 p.m.

Ringo Starr and His All Starr Band will make a stop at the St. Augustine Amphitheatre on their U.S. Tour.

Saturday, June 26, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Saturdays throughout the year.

Sunday, June 27, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Sundays throughout the year.