Many spring & summer events have been cancelled due to COVID-19 precautions. Please confirm before attending an event. Visit here for up-to-date info.

Live Entertainment

Discover St. Augustine's Live Entertainment scene

ALL Live Music

St. Augustine boasts an array of live entertainment, from classical music to jazz and blues and from dramatic plays to opera and chamber music. Local bars and restaurants showcase the area’s talented musicians and local bands nightly, while big-name musicians regularly perform at the St. Augustine Amphitheatre and Ponte Vedra Concert Hall. Local cultural groups like EMMA Concerts, the Florida Chamber Music Project, the St. Augustine Community Chorus, the St. Augustine Orchestra, Limelight Theatre, and First Coast Opera offer first-class productions throughout the year.

 

E.g., June 3, 2020

Saturday, January 16, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Saturdays throughout the year.

Sunday, January 17, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Sundays throughout the year.

Monday, January 18, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Mondays throughout the year.

Tuesday, January 19, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Tuesdays throughout the year.

Wednesday, January 20, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Wednesdays throughout the year.

Thursday, January 21, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Thursdays throughout the year.

Friday, January 22, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Fridays throughout the year.

Saturday, January 23, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Saturdays throughout the year.

Sunday, January 24, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Sundays throughout the year.

Monday, January 25, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Mondays throughout the year.

Tuesday, January 26, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Tuesdays throughout the year.

Wednesday, January 27, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Wednesdays throughout the year.

Thursday, January 28, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Thursdays throughout the year.

Friday, January 29, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Fridays throughout the year.

Saturday, January 30, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Saturdays throughout the year.

Sunday, January 31, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Sundays throughout the year.

Monday, February 1, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Mondays throughout the year.

Tuesday, February 2, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Tuesdays throughout the year.

Wednesday, February 3, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Wednesdays throughout the year.

Thursday, February 4, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Thursdays throughout the year.

Friday, February 5, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Fridays throughout the year.

Saturday, February 6, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Saturdays throughout the year.

Sunday, February 7, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Sundays throughout the year.

Monday, February 8, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Mondays throughout the year.

Tuesday, February 9, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Tuesdays throughout the year.