Many spring & summer events have been cancelled due to COVID-19. Please confirm before attending an event. Visit here for up-to-date info.

Live Entertainment

Discover St. Augustine's Live Entertainment scene

ALL Live Music

St. Augustine boasts an array of live entertainment, from classical music to jazz and blues and from dramatic plays to opera and chamber music. Local bars and restaurants showcase the area’s talented musicians and local bands nightly, while big-name musicians regularly perform at the St. Augustine Amphitheatre and Ponte Vedra Concert Hall. Local cultural groups like EMMA Concerts, the Florida Chamber Music Project, the St. Augustine Community Chorus, the St. Augustine Orchestra, Limelight Theatre, and First Coast Opera offer first-class productions throughout the year.

 

E.g., August 3, 2020

Wednesday, February 24, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Wednesdays throughout the year.

Thursday, February 25, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Thursdays throughout the year.

Friday, February 26, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Fridays throughout the year.

Saturday, February 27, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Saturdays throughout the year.

Sunday, February 28, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Sundays throughout the year.

Monday, March 1, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Mondays throughout the year.

Tuesday, March 2, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Tuesdays throughout the year.

Wednesday, March 3, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Wednesdays throughout the year.

Thursday, March 4, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Thursdays throughout the year.

Friday, March 5, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Fridays throughout the year.

Saturday, March 6, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Saturdays throughout the year.

Sunday, March 7, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Sundays throughout the year.

Monday, March 8, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Mondays throughout the year.

Tuesday, March 9, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Tuesdays throughout the year.

Wednesday, March 10, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Wednesdays throughout the year.

Thursday, March 11, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Thursdays throughout the year.

Friday, March 12, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Fridays throughout the year.

Saturday, March 13, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Saturdays throughout the year.

Sunday, March 14, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Sundays throughout the year.

Monday, March 15, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Mondays throughout the year.

Tuesday, March 16, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Tuesdays throughout the year.

Wednesday, March 17, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Wednesdays throughout the year.

Thursday, March 18, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Thursdays throughout the year.

Friday, March 19, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Fridays throughout the year.

Shawn Colvin: Steady on 30th Anniversary

Rescheduled to Friday, March 19, 2021, at 8 p.m.

Grammy-Award-winning contemporary folk artist Shawn Colvin returns to Ponte Vedra on her "Steady On" 30th Anniversary Tour.