Updates on cancellations or postponements of events due to Covid-19: Fall Events and Nights of Lights/Holiday Events

Live Entertainment

Discover St. Augustine's Live Entertainment scene

ALL Live Music

St. Augustine boasts an array of live entertainment, from classical music to jazz and blues and from dramatic plays to opera and chamber music. Local bars and restaurants showcase the area’s talented musicians and local bands nightly, while big-name musicians regularly perform at the St. Augustine Amphitheatre and Ponte Vedra Concert Hall. Local cultural groups like EMMA Concerts, the Florida Chamber Music Project, the St. Augustine Community Chorus, the St. Augustine Orchestra, Limelight Theatre, and First Coast Opera offer first-class productions throughout the year.

 

E.g., December 2, 2020

Monday, June 28, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Mondays throughout the year.

Tuesday, June 29, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Tuesdays throughout the year.

Wednesday, June 30, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Wednesdays throughout the year.

Thursday, July 1, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Thursdays throughout the year.

Friday, July 2, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Fridays throughout the year.

Saturday, July 3, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Saturdays throughout the year.

Iration "Coastin Summer" Tour

Saturday, July 3, 2021 | 6:00 p.m.

Alternative reggae group Iration returns to St. Augustine on their "Coastin' Summer" tour in a rescheduled concert.

Sunday, July 4, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Sundays throughout the year.

Monday, July 5, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Mondays throughout the year.

Tuesday, July 6, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Tuesdays throughout the year.

Wednesday, July 7, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Wednesdays throughout the year.

Thursday, July 8, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Thursdays throughout the year.

Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit and Old Crow Medicine Show

Rescheduled to Thursday, July 8, 2021, at 7:30 p.m.
Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit will perform at the St. Augustine Amphitheater.

Americana troubadours Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit and the Old Crow Medicine Show will take the stage with the Nitty Gritty Dirt Band.

Friday, July 9, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Fridays throughout the year.

Saturday, July 10, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Saturdays throughout the year.

Sunday, July 11, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Sundays throughout the year.

Monday, July 12, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Mondays throughout the year.

Tuesday, July 13, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Tuesdays throughout the year.

Wednesday, July 14, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Wednesdays throughout the year.

Thursday, July 15, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Thursdays throughout the year.

Friday, July 16, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Fridays throughout the year.

Saturday, July 17, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Saturdays throughout the year.

Sunday, July 18, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Sundays throughout the year.

Monday, July 19, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Mondays throughout the year.

Tuesday, July 20, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Tuesdays throughout the year.