Live Entertainment

Discover St. Augustine's Live Entertainment scene

ALL Live Music

St. Augustine boasts an array of live entertainment, from classical music to jazz and blues and from dramatic plays to opera and chamber music. Local bars and restaurants showcase the area’s talented musicians and local bands nightly, while big-name musicians regularly perform at the St. Augustine Amphitheatre and Ponte Vedra Concert Hall. Local cultural groups like EMMA Concerts, the Florida Chamber Music Project, the St. Augustine Community Chorus, the St. Augustine Orchestra, Limelight Theatre, and First Coast Opera offer first-class productions throughout the year.

 

E.g., July 6, 2022

Thursday, May 9, 2024

Live Music on Thursdays

Every Thursday

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Thursdays throughout the year.

Thursday, May 16, 2024

Live Music on Thursdays

Every Thursday

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Thursdays throughout the year.

Thursday, May 23, 2024

Live Music on Thursdays

Every Thursday

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Thursdays throughout the year.

Thursday, May 30, 2024

Live Music on Thursdays

Every Thursday

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Thursdays throughout the year.

Thursday, June 6, 2024

Live Music on Thursdays

Every Thursday

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Thursdays throughout the year.

Thursday, June 13, 2024

Live Music on Thursdays

Every Thursday

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Thursdays throughout the year.

Thursday, June 20, 2024

Live Music on Thursdays

Every Thursday

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Thursdays throughout the year.

Thursday, June 27, 2024

Live Music on Thursdays

Every Thursday

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Thursdays throughout the year.

Thursday, July 4, 2024

Live Music on Thursdays

Every Thursday

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Thursdays throughout the year.

Thursday, July 11, 2024

Live Music on Thursdays

Every Thursday

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Thursdays throughout the year.

Thursday, July 18, 2024

Live Music on Thursdays

Every Thursday

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Thursdays throughout the year.

Thursday, July 25, 2024

Live Music on Thursdays

Every Thursday

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Thursdays throughout the year.

Thursday, August 1, 2024

Live Music on Thursdays

Every Thursday

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Thursdays throughout the year.

Thursday, August 8, 2024

Live Music on Thursdays

Every Thursday

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Thursdays throughout the year.

Thursday, August 15, 2024

Live Music on Thursdays

Every Thursday

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Thursdays throughout the year.

Thursday, August 22, 2024

Live Music on Thursdays

Every Thursday

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Thursdays throughout the year.

Thursday, August 29, 2024

Live Music on Thursdays

Every Thursday

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Thursdays throughout the year.

Thursday, September 5, 2024

Live Music on Thursdays

Every Thursday

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Thursdays throughout the year.

Thursday, September 12, 2024

Live Music on Thursdays

Every Thursday

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Thursdays throughout the year.

Thursday, September 19, 2024

Live Music on Thursdays

Every Thursday

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Thursdays throughout the year.

Thursday, September 26, 2024

Live Music on Thursdays

Every Thursday

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Thursdays throughout the year.

Thursday, October 3, 2024

Live Music on Thursdays

Every Thursday

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Thursdays throughout the year.

Thursday, October 10, 2024

Live Music on Thursdays

Every Thursday

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Thursdays throughout the year.

Thursday, October 17, 2024

Live Music on Thursdays

Every Thursday

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Thursdays throughout the year.

Thursday, October 24, 2024

Live Music on Thursdays

Every Thursday

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Thursdays throughout the year.