Live Entertainment

Discover St. Augustine's Live Entertainment scene

ALL Live Music

St. Augustine boasts an array of live entertainment, from classical music to jazz and blues and from dramatic plays to opera and chamber music. Local bars and restaurants showcase the area’s talented musicians and local bands nightly, while big-name musicians regularly perform at the St. Augustine Amphitheatre and Ponte Vedra Concert Hall. Local cultural groups like EMMA Concerts, the Florida Chamber Music Project, the St. Augustine Community Chorus, the St. Augustine Orchestra, Limelight Theatre, and First Coast Opera offer first-class productions throughout the year.

 

E.g., September 15, 2019

Monday, January 27, 2020

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Mondays throughout the year.

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Tuesdays throughout the year.

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Wednesdays throughout the year.

The Taj Mahal Quartet

Wednesday, January 29, 2020, at 8:00 p.m.

Acclaimed blues artist Taj Mahal returns to the Ponte Vedra Concert Hall with his Quartet and special guests Rob Ickes and Trey Hensley.

Thursday, January 30, 2020

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Thursdays throughout the year.

Rodney Crowell

Thursday, January 30, 2020, at 8 p.m.

American roots singer-songwriter Rodney Crowell will perform live in concert at the Ponte Vedra Concert Hall.

Friday, January 31, 2020

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Fridays throughout the year.

Saturday, February 1, 2020

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Saturdays throughout the year.

Over the Rhine

Saturday, February 1, 2020, at 8 p.m.
Over the Rhine, the talented duo of Karin Bergquist and Linford Detweiler, will play at the Ponte Vedra Concert Hall.

Folk singer-songwriter duo Over the Rhine will perform live in concert at the Ponte Vedra Concert Hall.

Sunday, February 2, 2020

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Sundays throughout the year.

Monday, February 3, 2020

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Mondays throughout the year.

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Tuesdays throughout the year.

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Wednesdays throughout the year.

Thursday, February 6, 2020

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Thursdays throughout the year.

Friday, February 7, 2020

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Fridays throughout the year.

Saturday, February 8, 2020

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Saturdays throughout the year.

Sunday, February 9, 2020

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Sundays throughout the year.

Monday, February 10, 2020

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Mondays throughout the year.

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Tuesdays throughout the year.

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Wednesdays throughout the year.

Thursday, February 13, 2020

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Thursdays throughout the year.

Friday, February 14, 2020

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Fridays throughout the year.

Al Stewart

Friday, February 14, 2020, at 8:00 p.m.

Soft rock troubadour Al Stewart will perform songs from his four-decade-long career.

Saturday, February 15, 2020

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Saturdays throughout the year.

Sunday, February 16, 2020

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Sundays throughout the year.