Many events (including ALL spring festivals) have been cancelled due to concerns about the coronavirus outbreak. Visit here for up-to-date information.

Live Entertainment

Discover St. Augustine's Live Entertainment scene

ALL Live Music

St. Augustine boasts an array of live entertainment, from classical music to jazz and blues and from dramatic plays to opera and chamber music. Local bars and restaurants showcase the area’s talented musicians and local bands nightly, while big-name musicians regularly perform at the St. Augustine Amphitheatre and Ponte Vedra Concert Hall. Local cultural groups like EMMA Concerts, the Florida Chamber Music Project, the St. Augustine Community Chorus, the St. Augustine Orchestra, Limelight Theatre, and First Coast Opera offer first-class productions throughout the year.

 

E.g., April 3, 2020

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Wednesdays throughout the year.

Thursday, September 24, 2020

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Thursdays throughout the year.

Friday, September 25, 2020

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Fridays throughout the year.

Saturday, September 26, 2020

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Saturdays throughout the year.

Sunday, September 27, 2020

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Sundays throughout the year.

Monday, September 28, 2020

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Mondays throughout the year.

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Tuesdays throughout the year.

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Wednesdays throughout the year.

Thursday, October 1, 2020

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Thursdays throughout the year.

Friday, October 2, 2020

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Fridays throughout the year.

Saturday, October 3, 2020

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Saturdays throughout the year.

Sunday, October 4, 2020

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Sundays throughout the year.

Monday, October 5, 2020

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Mondays throughout the year.

Tuesday, October 6, 2020

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Tuesdays throughout the year.

St. Augustine EcoCinema

The April 7 showing is CANCELLED. Screenings still planned for June 16, August 4, & October 6, at 7 p.m.
Free Event
This free environmental film series, St. Augustine EcoCinema, will be presented at the Front Porch at the St. Augustine Amphitheatre.

The April 7 showing is CANCELLED. Screenings still planned for June 16, August 4, & October 6, at 7 p.m.

Wednesday, October 7, 2020

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Wednesdays throughout the year.

Thursday, October 8, 2020

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Thursdays throughout the year.

Friday, October 9, 2020

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Fridays throughout the year.

Saturday, October 10, 2020

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Saturdays throughout the year.

Creekside Festival 2020

Saturday and Sunday, October 10 and 11, 2020
(386) 437-0106
2500 Princess Place

This popular annual bluegrass festival at Princess Place Preserve is a treat for residents and visitors alike.

Sunday, October 11, 2020

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Sundays throughout the year.

Creekside Festival 2020

Saturday and Sunday, October 10 and 11, 2020
(386) 437-0106
2500 Princess Place

This popular annual bluegrass festival at Princess Place Preserve is a treat for residents and visitors alike.

Monday, October 12, 2020

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Mondays throughout the year.

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Tuesdays throughout the year.

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Wednesdays throughout the year.