Updates on cancellations or postponements of events due to Covid-19: Nights of Lights/Holiday Events

Live Entertainment

Discover St. Augustine's Live Entertainment scene

ALL Live Music

St. Augustine boasts an array of live entertainment, from classical music to jazz and blues and from dramatic plays to opera and chamber music. Local bars and restaurants showcase the area’s talented musicians and local bands nightly, while big-name musicians regularly perform at the St. Augustine Amphitheatre and Ponte Vedra Concert Hall. Local cultural groups like EMMA Concerts, the Florida Chamber Music Project, the St. Augustine Community Chorus, the St. Augustine Orchestra, Limelight Theatre, and First Coast Opera offer first-class productions throughout the year.

 

E.g., January 19, 2021

Saturday, May 1, 2021

Cody Johnson

RESCHEDULED to Saturday May 1, 2021, at 6:30 p.m.

Breakout country music star Cody Johnson will perform live on the main stage at The Amp.

Sunday, May 2, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Sundays throughout the year.

Monday, May 3, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Mondays throughout the year.

Tuesday, May 4, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Tuesdays throughout the year.

Wednesday, May 5, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Wednesdays throughout the year.

Thursday, May 6, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Thursdays throughout the year.

Stephen Lynch

Rescheduled to Thursday, May 6, 2021

Singer/songwriter and comedian Stephen Lynch brings his "My Old Heart" tour to the Ponte Vedra Concert Hall.

Friday, May 7, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Fridays throughout the year.

Saturday, May 8, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Saturdays throughout the year.

Justin Moore with Guest Tracy Lawrence

Rescheduled to Saturday, May 8, 2021, at 7:00 p.m.

Country hit maker Justin Moore returns to the Amphitheatre with special guest Tracy Lawrence.

Sunday, May 9, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Sundays throughout the year.

Monday, May 10, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Mondays throughout the year.

Tuesday, May 11, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Tuesdays throughout the year.

Wednesday, May 12, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Wednesdays throughout the year.

Thursday, May 13, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Thursdays throughout the year.

Friday, May 14, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Fridays throughout the year.

Saturday, May 15, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Saturdays throughout the year.

Pop Up Market at Vilano Beach

The third Saturday of the month from 10:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
(904) 540-0402
190 Vilano Road
Free Event

Vilano Beach Main Street hosts a pop-up market featuring an artisans market and local entrepreneurs selling their wares.

As If! The '90s Fest

POSTPONED to Saturday, May 15, 2021 | 12 – 9 p.m.
Ramona will perform at the "As If" The '90s Fest" debut event.

Slip your Game Boy in your Starter jacket pocket or fanny pack and come celebrate the nostalgic ’90s at the debut “As If! The ’90s Fest” event.

Sunday, May 16, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Sundays throughout the year.

Monday, May 17, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Mondays throughout the year.

Tuesday, May 18, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Tuesdays throughout the year.

Wednesday, May 19, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Wednesdays throughout the year.

Thursday, May 20, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Thursdays throughout the year.

Friday, May 21, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Fridays throughout the year.