Updates on cancellations or postponements of events due to Covid-19: Fall Events and Nights of Lights/Holiday Events

Live Entertainment

Discover St. Augustine's Live Entertainment scene

ALL Live Music

St. Augustine boasts an array of live entertainment, from classical music to jazz and blues and from dramatic plays to opera and chamber music. Local bars and restaurants showcase the area’s talented musicians and local bands nightly, while big-name musicians regularly perform at the St. Augustine Amphitheatre and Ponte Vedra Concert Hall. Local cultural groups like EMMA Concerts, the Florida Chamber Music Project, the St. Augustine Community Chorus, the St. Augustine Orchestra, Limelight Theatre, and First Coast Opera offer first-class productions throughout the year.

 

E.g., October 28, 2020

Monday, February 15, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Mondays throughout the year.

Tuesday, February 16, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Tuesdays throughout the year.

Wednesday, February 17, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Wednesdays throughout the year.

Thursday, February 18, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Thursdays throughout the year.

Friday, February 19, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Fridays throughout the year.

Saturday, February 20, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Saturdays throughout the year.

Sunday, February 21, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Sundays throughout the year.

An Evening with Los Lobos

Sunday, February 21, 2021, at 8:00 p.m.
Los Lobos will perform at the Ponte Vedra Concert Hall.

Grammy-winning East L.A. rockers Los Lobos return to the Ponte Vedra Concert Hall for a live concert.

Monday, February 22, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Mondays throughout the year.

Tuesday, February 23, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Tuesdays throughout the year.

Wednesday, February 24, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Wednesdays throughout the year.

Thursday, February 25, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Thursdays throughout the year.

Friday, February 26, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Fridays throughout the year.

Saturday, February 27, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Saturdays throughout the year.

Sunday, February 28, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Sundays throughout the year.

Monday, March 1, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Mondays throughout the year.

Tuesday, March 2, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Tuesdays throughout the year.

Wednesday, March 3, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Wednesdays throughout the year.

Thursday, March 4, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Thursdays throughout the year.

Friday, March 5, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Fridays throughout the year.

Saturday, March 6, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Saturdays throughout the year.

Sunday, March 7, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Sundays throughout the year.

Monday, March 8, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Mondays throughout the year.

Tuesday, March 9, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Tuesdays throughout the year.

Wednesday, March 10, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Wednesdays throughout the year.