Updates on cancellations or postponements of events due to Covid-19: Nights of Lights/Holiday Events

Live Entertainment

Discover St. Augustine's Live Entertainment scene

ALL Live Music

St. Augustine boasts an array of live entertainment, from classical music to jazz and blues and from dramatic plays to opera and chamber music. Local bars and restaurants showcase the area’s talented musicians and local bands nightly, while big-name musicians regularly perform at the St. Augustine Amphitheatre and Ponte Vedra Concert Hall. Local cultural groups like EMMA Concerts, the Florida Chamber Music Project, the St. Augustine Community Chorus, the St. Augustine Orchestra, Limelight Theatre, and First Coast Opera offer first-class productions throughout the year.

 

E.g., January 25, 2021

Tuesday, July 13, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Tuesdays throughout the year.

Wednesday, July 14, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Wednesdays throughout the year.

Thursday, July 15, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Thursdays throughout the year.

Friday, July 16, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Fridays throughout the year.

Saturday, July 17, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Saturdays throughout the year.

Pop Up Market at Vilano Beach

The third Saturday of the month from 10:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
(904) 540-0402
190 Vilano Road
Free Event

Vilano Beach Main Street hosts a pop-up market featuring an artisans market and local entrepreneurs selling their wares.

Sunday, July 18, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Sundays throughout the year.

Monday, July 19, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Mondays throughout the year.

Tuesday, July 20, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Tuesdays throughout the year.

Wednesday, July 21, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Wednesdays throughout the year.

Thursday, July 22, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Thursdays throughout the year.

Friday, July 23, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Fridays throughout the year.

Saturday, July 24, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Saturdays throughout the year.

Sunday, July 25, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Sundays throughout the year.

Monday, July 26, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Mondays throughout the year.

Tuesday, July 27, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Tuesdays throughout the year.

Wednesday, July 28, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Wednesdays throughout the year.

Thursday, July 29, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Thursdays throughout the year.

Friday, July 30, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Fridays throughout the year.

Saturday, July 31, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Saturdays throughout the year.

Sunday, August 1, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Sundays throughout the year.

Monday, August 2, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Mondays throughout the year.

Tuesday, August 3, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Tuesdays throughout the year.

Wednesday, August 4, 2021

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Wednesdays throughout the year.

Louis the Child

RESCHEDULED to Wednesday, August 4, 2021, at 6:00 p.m.
DJ and production duo Louis the Child will appear live in concert at the St. Augustine Amphitheatre.

Chicago-based DJ and production duo Louis the Child bring their "Here For Now" tour to the St. Augustine Amphitheatre with guests Jai Wolf and Evan Giia.