Many spring & summer events have been cancelled due to COVID-19 precautions. Please confirm before attending an event. Visit here for up-to-date info.

Live Entertainment

Discover St. Augustine's Live Entertainment scene

ALL Live Music

St. Augustine boasts an array of live entertainment, from classical music to jazz and blues and from dramatic plays to opera and chamber music. Local bars and restaurants showcase the area’s talented musicians and local bands nightly, while big-name musicians regularly perform at the St. Augustine Amphitheatre and Ponte Vedra Concert Hall. Local cultural groups like EMMA Concerts, the Florida Chamber Music Project, the St. Augustine Community Chorus, the St. Augustine Orchestra, Limelight Theatre, and First Coast Opera offer first-class productions throughout the year.

 

E.g., July 1, 2020

Thursday, October 15, 2020

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Thursdays throughout the year.

Friday, October 16, 2020

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Fridays throughout the year.

Saturday, October 17, 2020

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Saturdays throughout the year.

Sunday, October 18, 2020

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Sundays throughout the year.

Casting Crowns

RESCHEDULED to Sunday, October 18, 2020, at 8 p.m.

Christian rock supergroup Casting Crowns will perform with special guest Matthew West on their "Only Jesus" tour.

Zoso – The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience

Rescheduled to Sunday, October 18, 2020, at 8 p.m.
Zoso—The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience

Led Zeppelin fans will enjoy tribute band Zoso at the Ponte Vedra Concert Hall.

Monday, October 19, 2020

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Mondays throughout the year.

Tuesday, October 20, 2020

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Tuesdays throughout the year.

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Wednesdays throughout the year.

Thursday, October 22, 2020

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Thursdays throughout the year.

Friday, October 23, 2020

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Fridays throughout the year.

Saturday, October 24, 2020

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Saturdays throughout the year.

Sunday, October 25, 2020

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Sundays throughout the year.

Monday, October 26, 2020

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Mondays throughout the year.

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Tuesdays throughout the year.

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Wednesdays throughout the year.

Thursday, October 29, 2020

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Thursdays throughout the year.

Friday, October 30, 2020

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Fridays throughout the year.

Saturday, October 31, 2020

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Saturdays throughout the year.

Sunday, November 1, 2020

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Sundays throughout the year.

Monday, November 2, 2020

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Mondays throughout the year.

Tuesday, November 3, 2020

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Tuesdays throughout the year.

Wednesday, November 4, 2020

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Wednesdays throughout the year.

Thursday, November 5, 2020

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Thursdays throughout the year.

Friday, November 6, 2020

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Fridays throughout the year.