Live Entertainment

Discover St. Augustine's Live Entertainment scene

ALL Live Music

St. Augustine boasts an array of live entertainment, from classical music to jazz and blues and from dramatic plays to opera and chamber music. Local bars and restaurants showcase the area’s talented musicians and local bands nightly, while big-name musicians regularly perform at the St. Augustine Amphitheatre and Ponte Vedra Concert Hall. Local cultural groups like EMMA Concerts, the Florida Chamber Music Project, the St. Augustine Community Chorus, the St. Augustine Orchestra, Limelight Theatre, and First Coast Opera offer first-class productions throughout the year.

 

E.g., October 15, 2019

Sunday, February 23, 2020

Florida Chamber Music: Mozart and Mendelssohn

Sunday, February 23, 2020, at 3:00 p.m.
The Florida Chamber Music Project presents its seventh season of fine classical music.

The Florida Chamber Music Project continues its seventh season with a concert featuring music by Mozart and Felix Mendelssohn.

Monday, February 24, 2020

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Mondays throughout the year.

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Tuesdays throughout the year.

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Wednesdays throughout the year.

Thursday, February 27, 2020

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Thursdays throughout the year.

Tommy Emmanuel with Special Guest Ida Mae

Thursday, February 27, 2020, at 8 p.m.

"Certified Guitar Player" Tommy Emmanuel will perform with guest Ida Mae at the Ponte Vedra Concert Hall.

Friday, February 28, 2020

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Fridays throughout the year.

Steep Canyon Rangers

Friday, February 28, 2020, at 8:00 p.m.

Grammy-winning bluegrass band Steep Canyon Rangers return to the Ponte Vedra Concert Hall in February 2020.

Saturday, February 29, 2020

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Saturdays throughout the year.

Sunday, March 1, 2020

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Sundays throughout the year.

Monday, March 2, 2020

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Mondays throughout the year.

Tuesday, March 3, 2020

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Tuesdays throughout the year.

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Wednesdays throughout the year.

Thursday, March 5, 2020

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Thursdays throughout the year.

Friday, March 6, 2020

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Fridays throughout the year.

Saturday, March 7, 2020

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Saturdays throughout the year.

Sunday, March 8, 2020

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Sundays throughout the year.

Monday, March 9, 2020

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Mondays throughout the year.

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Tuesdays throughout the year.

Southside Johnny and The Asbury Jukes

Tuesday, March 10, 2020, at 8:00 p.m.

Singer-songwriter Southside Johnny and his band, The Asbury Jukes, are known as the godfathers of the New Jersey sound.

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Wednesdays throughout the year.

Thursday, March 12, 2020

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Thursdays throughout the year.

Friday, March 13, 2020

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Fridays throughout the year.

Saturday, March 14, 2020

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Saturdays throughout the year.

Sunday, March 15, 2020

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Sundays throughout the year.