Live Entertainment

Discover St. Augustine's Live Entertainment scene

ALL Live Music

St. Augustine boasts an array of live entertainment, from classical music to jazz and blues and from dramatic plays to opera and chamber music. Local bars and restaurants showcase the area’s talented musicians and local bands nightly, while big-name musicians regularly perform at the St. Augustine Amphitheatre and Ponte Vedra Concert Hall. Local cultural groups like EMMA Concerts, the Florida Chamber Music Project, the St. Augustine Community Chorus, the St. Augustine Orchestra, Limelight Theatre, and First Coast Opera offer first-class productions throughout the year.

 

E.g., August 23, 2019

Wednesday, November 27, 2019

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Wednesdays throughout the year.

Thursday, November 28, 2019

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Thursdays throughout the year.

Friday, November 29, 2019

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Fridays throughout the year.

Saturday, November 30, 2019

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Saturdays throughout the year.

54th Annual Art & Craft Festival

Saturday & Sunday, November 30 & December 1, 2019
(904) 824-2310

The St. Augustine Art Association hosts the 54th Annual Art & Craft Festival in Francis Field.

Sunday, December 1, 2019

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Sundays throughout the year.

54th Annual Art & Craft Festival

Saturday & Sunday, November 30 & December 1, 2019
(904) 824-2310

The St. Augustine Art Association hosts the 54th Annual Art & Craft Festival in Francis Field.

Monday, December 2, 2019

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Mondays throughout the year.

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Tuesdays throughout the year.

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Wednesdays throughout the year.

Thursday, December 5, 2019

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Thursdays throughout the year.

Friday, December 6, 2019

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Fridays throughout the year.

Saturday, December 7, 2019

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Saturdays throughout the year.

Enjoy an afternoon of holiday songs as the UNF Chorale and Chamber Singers perform favorites from the "Messiah" and selected Christmas carols.

Sunday, December 8, 2019

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Sundays throughout the year.

Monday, December 9, 2019

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Mondays throughout the year.

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Tuesdays throughout the year.

A Peter White Christmas

Tuesday, December 10, 2019, at 8 p.m.

This special Christmas concert features smooth jazz guitarist Peter White with saxophonist Euge Groove, multi-instrumentalist Vincent Ingala, and vocalist Lindsey Webster.

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Wednesdays throughout the year.

Thursday, December 12, 2019

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Thursdays throughout the year.

Friday, December 13, 2019

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Fridays throughout the year.

Saturday, December 14, 2019

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Saturdays throughout the year.

Sunday, December 15, 2019

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Sundays throughout the year.

Monday, December 16, 2019

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Mondays throughout the year.

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

These St. Augustine restaurants and bars offer live music on Tuesdays throughout the year.